Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

816 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$89.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 816 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
Show All 816 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    End Results: Wow
    I already use the Solia pink limited edition hair straightener so I decided why not buy the hair dryer to boot. Mine was on the verge of powering out so I read all the reviews on this product and kept comparing different brands but I kept coming back to this one. Once I got it and started using it I started getting comments from my friends and coworkers asking how I got such healthy hair. My friend who is a hair stylist even asked how I had such healthy hair and I just told her that I bought the Solia Thermal Ceramic Hair Dryer. I love this product and with my thick wavy hair these products do the perfect job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! Will definitely buy from this brand again =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Dryer
    I just decided to get a new dryer..I had a remington Vortex which had always been "ok". I wish I had changed LONG before now. I have THICK COARSE CURLY chin length hair and I usually dry it and then have to flat iron to get the fuzzy out. This dryer dried in HALF the time (or less) and my hair was soft and already 3/4 straight! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Basically bought this because I couldnt figure out what to get for christmas and I needed a new hair dryer so I decided to splurge a litte and get this one (still didnt want to spend over 100 on a hair dryer). I thought it would dry my hair faster but couldnt possibly imagine how good this could be! My hair is straighter, less frizzy, shinier and just overall healthier since I dont have to blast it with heat for an hour every morning. It has cut my drying time down to 20 min from 60 and my ironing time down to 15 from 30. Absolutely amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Plainfield, IL
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is ... Wow!
    This hair dryer is amazing! It is sort of on the heavier side, but not heavy enough to make me uncomfortable. I can finally get my hair really straight even before using a flat iron! I will definitely buy another Solia hair dryer in the future. My hair was silky smooth after using this dryer. I am truly amazed at how great this dryer is because it gets hot, but not too hot and using the concentrator nozzle really made a difference also. I tried a Rusk Speed Freak dryer and it was too hot and too heavy to hold comfortably. This tops every dryer I have tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Munford Tn, 38058
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I love my new dryer. I have thick hair and it takes no time in the morning to dry it. It makes my hair so soft and it is not frizzy at all.It is light weight and easy to opperate. I wish I would have spent the money a long time ago it is worth it. The dryer is very durable and you couldnt get a better deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pinion Hills, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Ionic Hair Dryer
    I have wanted to try an ionic hair dryer for awhile, but the prices were always too high. When I saw this price,I decided to go for it. My hair is thick and very hard to manage. I can definitely tell a difference using this hairdryer. Especially if I dont let my hair dry by itself at all. My hair is much smoother and easier to manage. Dryer is very heavy and has a long, thick & bulky cord. Overall, I am happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    this dryer dries my hair faster than any ive used before. it blows out really strong. the only problem is that the buttons are in an awkward place and sometimes i hit them accidentally, like others have said.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    4 Star Rating
    Makes Hair Smooth
    this hairdryer seems to make my hair much smoother and straighter than other brands!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Investment
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned! After spending a lot of money every month to have my hair colored, it would look horribly frizzy and blah when I would dry it at home. I used the same products as the salon. I rinsed with cold water like the salon. I blow dryed my hair downward like the salon. I used the same boar bristle brush like the salon. The only difference left was the hair dryer. I will always use a higher quality hair dryer from now on. Now I get that salon blown shine and manageability on my own! Truly worth the investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Great product! Best Dryer i ahve used in an long time. It is quiet and dries my hair quickly. Would recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name