Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

798 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$89.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 798 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 798 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • WI
    4 Star Rating
    Review Of Product
    This product does a fairly decent job of blow drying hair. The one positive I like about it is that my hair does not get all static-ee or frizzy after blow drying it. The heat from the dryer also does not seem to be quite as damaging to my hair as the conventional dryer you would buy at the local store.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Pleased With This Hair Dryer
    I finally found a hairdryer that is gentle but effective. The varying temperatures and speeds make this dryer easy to customize to my needs. I love the Ionic effect which leaves me hair very smooth. I have thick hair and the "wind speed" of the Solia has greatly decreased the amount of time it takes to dry my hair which is extremely important. Plus, it allows my to dry it quickly without having to use a lot of heat to get the job done. Therefore, my hair doesnt dry out and looks great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very, Very Good
    This is a great dryer, my sister and I have very frizzy, difficult hair to blowdry, this product did the job and in very little time. Great value for money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Above Average
    A great dryer overall, but I wish it cut my drying time in half (like other reviewers)...it slices my drying time by just a few minutes. However, Im very satisfied with the price and those at folica.com :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good.....
    I think this blow dryer is perfect for the price that I bought it. I do think, however, that the temperature adjustments need more options to be able to control the temperature. Besides that, this blow dryer is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Dryer I've Owned Yet!!
    I love this dryer. Its powerfull and light-weight to use. It really dries my hair quick which is the best part!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!!!
    I have been using the Babyliss thermal ionic 2000 watt for over a year now and I noticed my once shiny, frizz free locks were becoming fried. I decided to try the Solia because I absolutely love my Solia flat iron, and I am thrilled with it. After just 2 uses my hair is already looking better and its not all frizzy when Im done. Im glad I made the switch!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Arroyo Grande, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Wow! I really wasnt expecting much but this is a great hairdryer, especially for the price. It dries my hair quickly and isnt as heavy as most professional dryers. My hair turns out a lot smoother to. A great investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I give this product 5 stars. I love this drier!!! It dries my hair so much quicker than my old dryer. My hair is softer, shinier and has much less fly aways. I have some wave to my hair, not exactly curls and it is bleached, this dryer keeps my hair from getting dried out. I highly recommend this drier to anyone wanting quicker drying, shinier hair and less damage to your hair, especially if you are bleaching your hair. Also I would like to say how pleased I am with my 2 purchases from Folica. Your service is impeccable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I didnt know it was possible to dry my hair faster until I used this one! It has cut my dry time in half and I love it! I would highly recommed this hair dryer for anyone with thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,515 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name