ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

823 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$99.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 823 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
Show All 823 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Hair
    I was looking for a professional hair dryer but without the hefty price tag. I researched all the other brands and almost gave in at $199, but when I found the Solia thermal ionic hair dryer, I decided to give it a try. WOW! Am I glad I did. It blows dry my thick hair very quickly and without frizz. My hair feels great and lays flat and smooth. Would definetly recommend this dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Manhasset, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this product! Ive tried several others, and wasnt happy for many different reasons, but this one dries hair really quickly, is easy to hold and control, and I just cant think of anything bad about it. The sale price is a huge bargain; I cant believe I got such a fabulous product for such a low price! Id buy it again in a minute.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    I ordered the Solia Straightener about a year ago and absolutely love it. I realized that spending the money makes a difference, so this year I broke down and got the blow dryer too. I cant believe what a difference it makes in my getting ready time, the frizz factor in my hair, etc. I have naturally curly hair and even though my straightening iron is awesome, this helps get it halfway there before I even go to straighten it out. I love the Solia stuff and Folica has been great too with prices and shipping (very fast). I recommend this to people with straight and curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Homestead, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jannette From Miami
    I received my hair dryer and I love it. It is the best dryer I have ever had. I wear my hair straight and curly so far when I blow dry it straight its great. The power is so strong that it literally straightens your hair while blow drying it. I will have to get a diffuser for me to be able to wear my hair curly. I also have to say that Folica is great and I plan to keep ordering products from them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Jose,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hairdryer
    THIS IS A NICE HAIRDRYER IF YOU ARE ALWAYS RUNNING A LITTLE LATE IN THE MORNINGS. IT DRYS YOUR HAIR FAST WITH OUT CREATING KNOTS I HAVE VERY FINE LONG HAIR AND IT LEAVES MY HAIR WITH A LITTLE BODY AND VERY SMOOTH.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Hot, Humid South
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Why did I not know that using the right hair dryer could make such a difference?? My dry, frizz-prone hair is soft, staight and shiny after using this amazing dryer. A real bargain at under $70.00, I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Central New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Time Saver
    This hair dryer is a life saver. The last time I washed my hair (before purchasing the blow dryer), it ended up taking me 30 minutes to blow dry my hair, plus I had to flat iron it before curling it. I have permed African American hair, so I do need to be careful about over heating my hair for an extended amount of time. Now that I have the Solia hair dryer, it only takes me 15 minutes to blow dry my hair. AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Blue Solia Hairdryer
    I would recommend this Solia dryer to everyone. I have really fine hair and it useally doesnt hold body for more then half a day. My hair stayed full all day. It is also a great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Solia Blower
    This blower is definitely worth every penny. I have really thick long hair (its naturally wavy), and when I use this blower, my hair is straight, smooth, and shiny! I hardly have to use my straightner anymore because this blower does most of the work! I would recommend this to anyone that spends any amount of time during the week to dry their hair...it cuts down on time and it makes your hair look great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Buy It
    I really love this Solia hair dryer. I have very curly and frizzy hair, and this hair dryer gets rid of the frizz while retaining a lot of body. It does dry hair much faster. My aunt thought I was crazy paying this much for a dryer, but it was absolutely worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name