20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Performance Ok But Didn't Last 3 Star Rating
    I bought this blow dryer after reading the reviews. It took some getting use too but after using it for a while I was satisfied. I only gave it 3 stars because it didn't last. I did not have it a year when it started shooting sparks when I turned it on. I still have it hoping that I can have it repaired. I am so tired of buying these dryers every year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2013
    / Chicago
  • Exactly What I Needed In A Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer is so great. I can't help but telling everyone I know! Definitely cut my drying time substantially, and the end result is less frizz too. Just the right amount of power and a very fair price for the quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2013
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Sofia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer. 5 Star Rating
    Love this habit dryer. Dries my hairin half the time. Delivery prompt. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Really Like 4 Star Rating
    worked great, happy i bought...im mixed black/white i have long curly hair, the blow dryer alone dose not complete my look, i must flst iron after i dry, then it looks great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hairdryer On Speed 5 Star Rating
    this hairdryer is amazing! seriously, the low speed is more powerful than my old hairdryer's high speed. I really think this hairdryer takes out the frizziness in my hair, which is important during the especially humid spring and summer in New York City. My friends have even commented on my hair looking better. I still need to use my flatiron after, but for less time and my hair looks a lot better than it did before I bought this dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2013
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Bang For Your Money 5 Star Rating
    This is a great pro hairdryer! Powerful, excellent heat, makes my medium length, curly hair easy to style, shiny, no frizz. I already had another pro hairdryer back home, I paid more and this one is as good. I recommend it, no hesitation !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2013
    / Boynton Beach
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Licensed Cosmetologist Review 3 Star Rating
    I am a licensed cosmetologist and recently purchased this product. Looked on YouTube and it said light weight and fast drying. After purchasing it And using it in my salon I found it to be heavy after doing a blow out for 15 min but it did dry fast. I would recomend for home use but not salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    / Sonora
  • Best Blow Dryer I Have Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    This blow dryer has exceeded all of my expectations. I have long, colored fine hair... But alot of hair. Like a rediculous amount of hair... Most my life I assumed I had thick hair. Anyways... to wrap it up my hair is weird. This blow dryer dries my hair in 5 minutes... I used to spend 15+ on my old blow dryer(which was from a salon and double the price of this one) the best part about this blow dryer is not only does it dry my hair quickly it makes my hair soft and no frizz!!! I live in a extremely dry climate and fight frizz all the time. I still can't get over the difference in my hair... And I made sure the only thing that changed was the dryer I used. I would recommend this to anyone with thin frizzy temperamental hair! Amazing!!! Plus the price was very reasonable and it was delivered in 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    / Alberta, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    So far this hair dryer has been good. I love the extra "horse power" as I have very thick hair and need to dry it in a hurry. I like that the power dries the hair quicker versus a higher heat. I have always bought store grade driers, but now see the value of a Professional dryer. I may even buy one for my daughter who has long, think hair. The reviews were very helpful in helping me make my decision.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    Great hairdryer - dries hair very quickly - only thing wrong is a little noisy - but I highly recommend it. Great price too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    / Fort Lauderdale Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name