ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

823 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 823 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
Show All 823 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Like
    worked great, happy i bought...im mixed black/white i have long curly hair, the blow dryer alone dose not complete my look, i must flst iron after i dry, then it looks great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hairdryer On Speed
    this hairdryer is amazing! seriously, the low speed is more powerful than my old hairdryer's high speed. I really think this hairdryer takes out the frizziness in my hair, which is important during the especially humid spring and summer in New York City. My friends have even commented on my hair looking better. I still need to use my flatiron after, but for less time and my hair looks a lot better than it did before I bought this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boynton Beach
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Bang For Your Money
    This is a great pro hairdryer! Powerful, excellent heat, makes my medium length, curly hair easy to style, shiny, no frizz. I already had another pro hairdryer back home, I paid more and this one is as good. I recommend it, no hesitation !

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sonora
    3 Star Rating
    Licensed Cosmetologist Review
    I am a licensed cosmetologist and recently purchased this product. Looked on YouTube and it said light weight and fast drying. After purchasing it And using it in my salon I found it to be heavy after doing a blow out for 15 min but it did dry fast. I would recomend for home use but not salon.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I Have Ever Used!
    This blow dryer has exceeded all of my expectations. I have long, colored fine hair... But alot of hair. Like a rediculous amount of hair... Most my life I assumed I had thick hair. Anyways... to wrap it up my hair is weird. This blow dryer dries my hair in 5 minutes... I used to spend 15+ on my old blow dryer(which was from a salon and double the price of this one) the best part about this blow dryer is not only does it dry my hair quickly it makes my hair soft and no frizz!!! I live in a extremely dry climate and fight frizz all the time. I still can't get over the difference in my hair... And I made sure the only thing that changed was the dryer I used. I would recommend this to anyone with thin frizzy temperamental hair! Amazing!!! Plus the price was very reasonable and it was delivered in 2 days.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    So far this hair dryer has been good. I love the extra "horse power" as I have very thick hair and need to dry it in a hurry. I like that the power dries the hair quicker versus a higher heat. I have always bought store grade driers, but now see the value of a Professional dryer. I may even buy one for my daughter who has long, think hair. The reviews were very helpful in helping me make my decision.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Fort Lauderdale Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Fantastic!
    Great hairdryer - dries hair very quickly - only thing wrong is a little noisy - but I highly recommend it. Great price too!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not What I Hoped For
    After having an Elchim for a few years, it was time to purchase a new hairdryer. I decided on the Solia after reading the reviews and product information, and considering the price.

    Needless to say, I am sending the Solia back. It performs no better than your average store bought hairdryer. It just doesn't get hot enough to thoroughly dry the hair. I have naturally curly hair but it blows out nice with a good hairdryer. This one just isn't hot enough to take the moisture out. I will be going with another Elchim or a Babyliss.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer
    I recently purchased the Solia 1875W and am so pleased with this dryer. My hair is much more manageable and softer after using it. Well worth the cost. I would highly recommend this product

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Powerful And Quiet
    Had to buy another 'cause everyone kept using mine. Best hair dryer ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name