Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

815 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$89.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 815 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (815)
Show All 815 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Buy
    A bit hard to handle due to being bigger than the dryer I had before but it keeps my hair soft and with lots of shine.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    I am so pleased with this purchase!! I have long thick wavy hair and this blow dryer makes it so easy to dry and smooth out. The end result is shiny healthy hair. It takes me about 10min less to do my hair now. I absolutely love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Powerful & Less Frizz!
    I really thought my old blow dryer was great, but this one is amazing. So powerful, much quieter and my hair dries more quickly and smoother. Also light and easy to manage. Comes with two extensions of different width for straightening. Love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far Great!
    I've only used this dryer a couple of times and I love it! I received so many compliments on how shiny and healthy it looks. I can honestly say it only took my about 15 mins to blow dry it. So far I love it :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Hair Dryer It's Great!
    Yes, The results that I expected were incredible I love this product and I recommend it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far I Love It!
    So far this is a great product. I've used it a handful of times over the past two weeks and have been impressed with the results. More than once I've had coworkers comment on my hair, asking if I've just gotten it cut or styled ;) And I'm NOT a hair pro so that really says something! I use Chi's thermal stuff before hand, a paddle brush and then the Monster vent once the hair is on its way to dry. Finish it off with a little Brilliantine and I'm looking like a million bucks!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hairdryer!
    I never write reviews for products, but felt this one was necessary. I recently went home for a wedding and having 5 sisters decided that packing my own hairdryer would not be necessary in order to save some space. I borrowed my sister's hairdryer, the Solia 1875, and loved it. I have extemely thick and course hair, not only did this hairdryer dry my hair in record time (about 15 mins which use to take me between 40-45 minutes) but left my hair silky looking and manageable. I can't say enough about it. I have recommended this dryer to several friends who share my enthusiasm. Thanks again for offering such a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    First Professional Dryer
    This is the first professional hair dryer that I have ever owned so I'm comparing it to the conairs that I've bought from drugstores/walmart in the past. I have very thin/fine hair that drys fast to begin with, however, I love that this cuts down the time still and doesnt fry my hair! The power is incredible and I didn't notice until I used a friends conair while on vacation and was highly disappointed! My hairdresser told me to not waste the money on a professional dryer, I'm happy that I did not listen!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow
    this dryer is crazy !!!!! it dries my daughters thick long hair in 10 minutes. no more fights before school! love it

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Blows Fuse
    I purchased a Folica Hair dryer 5/2/11. Keeps blowing the fuse.
    Tried serval places to plug in
    it keeps shorting out. I am not a professional..use twice a week
    model 1875 thermal ionic dryer
    Very dissapointed
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    Solia Universal Double Diffuser

    The Solia Universal Double Diffuser is manufactured in Italy and fits the Solia dryer and most professional hair dryers.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name