Valentine's Day Sale

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect Hair Dyer 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer a year ago and I love this dryer. It makes my hair super manageable and tamed before i straighten :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Buy 3 Star Rating
    A bit hard to handle due to being bigger than the dryer I had before but it keeps my hair soft and with lots of shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I am so pleased with this purchase!! I have long thick wavy hair and this blow dryer makes it so easy to dry and smooth out. The end result is shiny healthy hair. It takes me about 10min less to do my hair now. I absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2013
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Super Powerful & Less Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    I really thought my old blow dryer was great, but this one is amazing. So powerful, much quieter and my hair dries more quickly and smoother. Also light and easy to manage. Comes with two extensions of different width for straightening. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2013
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Far Great! 5 Star Rating
    I've only used this dryer a couple of times and I love it! I received so many compliments on how shiny and healthy it looks. I can honestly say it only took my about 15 mins to blow dry it. So far I love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Hair Dryer It's Great! 4 Star Rating
    Yes, The results that I expected were incredible I love this product and I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • So Far I Love It! 4 Star Rating
    So far this is a great product. I've used it a handful of times over the past two weeks and have been impressed with the results. More than once I've had coworkers comment on my hair, asking if I've just gotten it cut or styled ;) And I'm NOT a hair pro so that really says something! I use Chi's thermal stuff before hand, a paddle brush and then the Monster vent once the hair is on its way to dry. Finish it off with a little Brilliantine and I'm looking like a million bucks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2012
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Awesome Hairdryer! 5 Star Rating
    I never write reviews for products, but felt this one was necessary. I recently went home for a wedding and having 5 sisters decided that packing my own hairdryer would not be necessary in order to save some space. I borrowed my sister's hairdryer, the Solia 1875, and loved it. I have extemely thick and course hair, not only did this hairdryer dry my hair in record time (about 15 mins which use to take me between 40-45 minutes) but left my hair silky looking and manageable. I can't say enough about it. I have recommended this dryer to several friends who share my enthusiasm. Thanks again for offering such a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • First Professional Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is the first professional hair dryer that I have ever owned so I'm comparing it to the conairs that I've bought from drugstores/walmart in the past. I have very thin/fine hair that drys fast to begin with, however, I love that this cuts down the time still and doesnt fry my hair! The power is incredible and I didn't notice until I used a friends conair while on vacation and was highly disappointed! My hairdresser told me to not waste the money on a professional dryer, I'm happy that I did not listen!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    this dryer is crazy !!!!! it dries my daughters thick long hair in 10 minutes. no more fights before school! love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
Server Name