25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Was ''blown'' Away 5 Star Rating
    I could not beleive the air flow on this dryer ! Was like being in a rolling car with my head out the window. Where have you been ! Even hair dressers get depressed when i walk in, that's how thick and dry my hair is......I do not despair anymore at the thought of blow drying my hair. I actualy look foward to it now !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is hands down the best blow dryer ever!!!! I've let all of my friends borrow and they have all bought one the next day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    / NY
  • Did Not Get Hot Enough 1 Star Rating
    I did not believe it but I should have listened to the other reviews when it was mentioned multiple times that this blow dryer did not get hot enough. It's so true! I have long (up to the waist), somewhat thick hair and using this blow dryer left my hair frizzy so I immediately returned it and purchased an Elchim one. One thing great is that Folica customer service is so quick!. I got the replacement in just about 2 days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2011
    / Long Island, NY
  • Amazing Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Definitely a great purchase! Dries my hair quickly and leaves it shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Really Like This 4 Star Rating
    I love this hair dryer! I never knew how much a blow dryer could really make a difference in the end results of styling your hair, until I purchased and started using this dryer. It has been great, it leaves my hair shiny and not frizzy at all. Im very happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Buy! 4 Star Rating
    Ok so this is the best dryer I've owned yet by far... it literally dries my hair in about 5 minutes TOPS without the burning or damaging... my hair feels silky afterwards and works great with the sedu moisturizing heat protection boost

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Solia Is The Greatest 5 Star Rating
    i have had my solia hair dryer for about 5 months and i love love LOVE it! leaves my hair soft and dries super quick.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Most Powerful Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I placed my order for this prodcut on Monday and received it Tuesday. That by itself had me sold (thank you Folica.com!!). I began to open the box so that I can test this dryer out. I was amazed by the weight of it. So lightweight so that I'll have less fatigue when using it. I plugged it in just to test the settings and wow oh wow. I was definitely amazed. It had an amazing air flow. I also love the fact that it has a setting where you can just keep it on cool instead of holding down the cool shot button (which it also has). I used the product on Wednesday night after test driving it on Tuesday and my hair has never gotten dryer quicker. My hair felt incredibly soft afterwards too and was not frizzy at all. I have very coarse, dense, and thick hair. I am so happy with my choice in product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Cold Shot Button Worthless 2 Star Rating
    I am not impressed at all with the cold shot button. First of all, it's a click button, not a button that you hold down. It's in an awkward location that's hard to reach and then when you do reach it you can't tell if you clicked it or not because the click isn't quite loud enough to hear over the dryer. When it is clicked it takes forever for the cold air to start, making you wonder again if it was clicked or nor. Annoying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I was battling between this one and the sedu but i chose this one because it was cheaper. I am very impressed! Prior to this i was using Conair Yellow Bird which was actually my moms. This is my first personal dryer and i like it far more than the conair. The drying time whether on cool or high is very fast! my hair still looked poofy after drying. I noticed that my hair is a lot more tamed after drying with this. I also like the long cord. The only negative i can say about it is that you really have to make sure the nuzzle is on tight as it will blow right off!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2011
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name