25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Powerful! 4 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is very powerful! I have to turn down the setting because of the power! I do like it though. Has a long cord, it's heavier then my old hair dryer, but that's ok for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2011
    / CA
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is wonderful! It dries my hair VERY quickly and does not dry it out. love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    / Manassas, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Good. Blows Only Tepid Air 2 Star Rating
    I was so looking forward to this hair dryer. Even on the highest heat setting it blows the most tepid air. I can't set the curl with my brush because it doesn't get warm enough. It blows a whole lot of cool air, which then fills my hair with tons of electricity. I can't get anything but flyaway hair. I'm returning it pronto!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    / Seattle
  • I'm In Love! =) 5 Star Rating
    In the past, I just bought the Conair (cheap-o) blowdryer. I did this because I didn't think a blowdryer could make THAT much difference in my hair. OooH how I was wrong! I am in love with this blowdryer! It makes my hair super soft and shiny, PLUS I don't have to straighten my hair as much as I had to in the past. I have fine, shoulder length, chemically processed hair and need as little heat as possible to get my hair looking its best! This blowdryer dries my hair really quick and the heat isn't going to scorch my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Does The Job... 3 Star Rating
    It does the job, & it gets hot. I just had less expensive blow dryers leave my hair softer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Price For Performance 4 Star Rating
    I am a cosmotology student at the local college and we had to buy our own tools when we started working on clients. There were so many choices of hair dryers I didn't know where to start. I didn't have the money for the over $100 ones, so I found this one on sale and liked what people said about it so I gave it a try. I love it because it dries the hair so fast and my hand doesn't turn it off while I am using it on a client. It is also light weight and does not put strain on my arms. I didn't give it a 5 star only because where the cord enters the dryer, I pulled it out by holding it by the cord which I shouldn't have been doing anyway, but I got it back in eventually.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2011
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Eh, Beware, Heavy, Slow, Loud. 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this because it was under $100 and listed on the top 10 hair dryer list however I am returning/exchanging this hair dryer because I do not like it at all. It is way too heavy and I can't dry my hair for more than 5 minutes without taking a break, does not reduce frizz whatsoever, drying time is way too long, and the noise on this is unacceptable. Very dissatisfied and if considering I would take the other reviews with a grain of salt.

    My previous hair dryer was one I purchased on sale for under $40 at a Sally beauty salon and was 100 times better than this Solia hair dryer, I am extremely disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Tried 5 Star Rating
    I was hesitant to buy a nice hairdryer not sure about the difference. Now I'm sorry I waited so long. I love using this hair dryer. It doesn't get uncomfortably hot but it is very powerful. It's compact enough to store or travel with easily. It dries hair faster and leaves it soft and silky. The buttons are easy to use and this hair dryer is much lighter weight than anything I've used before. Overall I don't ever want to use my old hair dryer again. Very happy with my new hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2011
    / Jacksonville
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Most Amazing Hairdryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews on this site about this hairdryer before ordering it and everyone raved about it. I thought, it can't be that great but it has to be better than what I had so I ordered it and those people were not exaggerating! This hairdryer is a dream come true. The power is incredible and it dries hair so fast cutting down on getting ready time! Try it for yourself! You will love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Awesome!!!! 5 Star Rating
    The best hair dryer I ever had! I can finally style my hair like my hair dresser does! I wish I had bought/ spent the money on a GREAT salon hair dryer years ago!!! The difference is amazing between this hair dryer and the cheap one I had.... I thought my hair was the issue .....no, it was the hair dryer I was using. ;) Just like other reviews say...it cuts the drying time in half if not more! Super powerful and my hair is shiny and no frizz after I'm done! Love it!!! So worth the money!!!!! Oh and it is not loud like other brands I've had!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2011
    / DC/VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name