Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

812 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$89.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 812 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
Show All 812 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    Hairdryer helps control fly-aways, keeps hair smooth and shiny. I use the lowest setting and my hair is dry instantly!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    great great great
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Hairdryer Rocks!!
    Love, love, love this hairdryer!! Dries my hair really quickly and with virtually no frizz or flyaways when I am done. My hair is left super shiny and very soft!! Love the cool shot feature-the air really does turn cold (others I have had say they do but don't). Three settings and three speeds give you great functionality! Definitely recommend to those looking for a professional hairdryer!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dont Know If Its Worth It..
    I've only had it for a few months, and i love it! its such a strong blow dryer, and drys my hair quickly. Leaves it soft and shiny.. it has somewhat of a burning smell to it though. still not sure if it was worth the money though, .... i recommend just sticking to a revlon or something, surely those will last longer than this one will.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada East Coast
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Dry Time!
    Excellent blow dryer drys hair quickly! Looks nice and love the long no tangle cord, leaves hair soft and less frizzy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I've Ever Had!
    This is a truly awesome blow dryer. My hair used to be so frizzy and dried out from my old Remington blow dryer. After purchasing this dryer I will never go back! It makes my hair shiny and silky and it dries my long thick hair in only 10 minutes. I definitely recommend this product!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Best hairdryer ever!!! Makes my hair smooth and shiny, and it drys my hair so fast!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Diamond Bar, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Eh I've Had Better
    This thing is like a little jet engine. I'm surprised that my hair doesn't look like I stuck my head under an airplane. This might be due to the fact that my hair is relatively easy to style. The air flow also doesn't come out hot when you put it on the hottest setting, it's like really warm. It took awhile for this to come, and I really need a blow dryer and don't want to wait for this to return and purchase a new one, so I will deal with it.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Fl
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good =)
    I got this blowdryer after reading such rave reviews. I think it's a pretty good one so far. it's very VERY powerful little machine, a bit weightier than my last, but not tiring to hold because it dries my hair soooo fast. I have medium length medium weight layered brunette hair, and it does great things for my layers. The ends of my hair do tangle if I don't pay attention to the air flow and just go nuts, and my only complaint is that it doesn't really do anything for the shine of my hair =/ Overall, i would definitely recommend it to a medium-thick haired person.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed!
    I was so excited to receive this blow dryer because of the awesome reviews it got on folica.com. However, I was very disappointed in it. The worst thing about it was that it didn't blow hot air! It was cold! And it wasn't because of the cold shot button being pressed. Maybe I just got a lemon...but nevertheless, I will be returning this item this week. I think I gave it a fair chance, but it failed.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name