ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

823 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 823 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (824)
Show All 823 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Gift From God!
    I used this. And dear god. My hair feels sooooo good. I usually need to spend like 11 minutes to dry my hair, but with this, 5 minutes is all I need. I still straighten it, but it looks SOOO much better. I really recommend this to someone with dry frizzy hair. Oh, it is also very quiet too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    I Was Expecting A Miracle...i Got A Small One...
    I have been using a Conair dryer for years now, I have had no complaints, I use a tourmaline brush and I just assumed that there was no hope for my frizzy, curly, fly-away hair...I assumed it would always take forever to dry my thick hair. Then I read these reviews and bought this dryer for myself. I used it today for the first time, along with Rusk Str8 lotion. I was not completely blown away (He he) with this dryer. It was quiet, and its not heavy...for all you out there complaining its too heavy, I suggest you go to the gym. It took about as long to dry as my Conair, in fact it took a bit longer, I had to take a break because I was getting tired of standing. At first it seemed as if it was just another blow dryer that cost a heck of a lot more, my hair was still coming out frizzy and fly-away...then as it dried more, I could tell that there was indeed a difference in the texture of my hair. I used the cool shot function and it really locked in the under-curl I was trying to achieve, not completely frizz free but much better than my current dryer. I actually put my hair back in a braid and let the ends go natural and it has a pretty smooth look and feel to it. Overall, I think I am pleased with my purchase. Just day one, lets see how long this lasts and if it gets better...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I have always used 'drug store' brand hair dryers before, and what a difference this one makes! My hair is now smooth without having to flat iron it. Living in the south, I think I finally found a tool that makes my hair humidity proof.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer
    By far the best blow dryer ever! Absolutely LOVE them!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Solia Dryer
    nice looking dryer its not light heavy and noisey for professional use
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good But Could Be Better
    I was using a Babybliss hairdryer that I loved but after having used it for several years it died. I could not find that same hairdryer so after researching on the internet, I decided to buy and try the Solia. I like the feel of it and it is easy to operate while in use but I don't think I am getting the shine or volume that I got from my Babybliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Owned..
    Like most people I've bought inexpensive hair dryers over the years..I bought this one about 3 years ago for my daughter but after I used it once I decided that we would share it..Not only does it take less time but the way it makes my hair feel and look after each use is worth every penny..I will be purchasing another one...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Wonders
    I decided to purchase this hair dryer because I am tired of straightening my hair. I wanted some volume! And it was the first time ever that I blowdried my hair. Well, it went great. This hair dryer is awesome. With a little bit more practice I'll be a pro ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    High Setting Broke
    Can't turn it to the high setting. The button won't stick. Otherwise a good dryer, but I have to manually hold down the on/off switch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Salon Results!
    Loved It! Just used this for the first time and I absolutely love it! I'm african american with very thick hair and this got my hair very straight, shiny and added bounce to it. With a cheap blow dryer it used to to take 15 min to blow dry my hair but with this it took less than 10 min and the results were dramatically better. This gave me salon results!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name