Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • High Setting Broke 4 Star Rating
    Can't turn it to the high setting. The button won't stick. Otherwise a good dryer, but I have to manually hold down the on/off switch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
  • Salon Results! 5 Star Rating
    Loved It! Just used this for the first time and I absolutely love it! I'm african american with very thick hair and this got my hair very straight, shiny and added bounce to it. With a cheap blow dryer it used to to take 15 min to blow dry my hair but with this it took less than 10 min and the results were dramatically better. This gave me salon results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2010
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    My hair dryer had just broken and I was going to be visiting my daughter. I thought rather than buy a new hair dryer I would just use hers till I returned home. I was so glad I hadn't purchased a new one when I tried this hair dryer. I was able to dry my hair in less time, it didn't dry my hair out and my hair was more manageable than with my old hair dryer. That says alot for hair that is gray, color treated and doesn't want to style easily these days. I knew then this was the hair dryer I was going to purchase. It is well worth the money. My son-in-law did a great job in researching this hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey
  • Blow You Off Your Feet 5 Star Rating
    Man that hair dryer can blow! I have really long/thick hair that takes 20-30 minutes to dry with a conair and it takes me no more than 10-12 with this dryer. Love it! Super time saver and I have had many compliments on how nice my hair looked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Long Hair
  • Good Price Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I was worried that I should have ordered the expensive brand dryer that my haircutter uses but after reading the 4+ star reviews I went with this one. So far its everything I expected - dries fast!!!! I have thick and color treated hair and its incredible how much time it cuts down on drying. No frizz and easy to handle. The extra long cord really helps too. I have only had it a short time but so far so good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2010
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Bye Bye Conair Hair Dryers! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hairdryer I ever bought! I wish it occured to me sooner to suck it up and buy a professional hair dryer...my hair is naturally frizzy/wavy and finding a hair dryer that leaves my hair silky and shiny is hard to find. This one gets nice and hot and dries my hair really fast. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this hair dryer. This is my 2nd one...dropped the first one(had it for 2-3 years) on tile floor and broke it. Had to immediately buy another one. I have thick wavy hair and this dryer does a great job. Still takes a while to dry my hair but it comes out smooth and shiny with this dryer. Had to borrow my daughter's dryer after i broke mine. Convinced me that i HAD to have another Solia. I've bought and returned several brands in the past but will ONLY buy Solia from now on. can't say enough. With the famous Houston humidity, this dryer is awesome. Now if they only made a travel size dryer!! Buy this dryer, you will not be dissapointed with it. It may be a little heavy for some people but so worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2010
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • One Powerful Dryer 5 Star Rating
    this dryer is absolutely fantastic! it's powerful and does the job! it has so many temperature options and even has 3 different cool air settings! normally, others just give one. it's so powerful that it can literally dry my mid back length hair in less than 10 minutes. it gives volume and made my hair feel "thick" throughout the whole day without flattening out. i tried sedu before but i see why this has over 250 reviews at higher than 4 stars. im a fan.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2010
  • I Love This Blow Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best blow dryer i have ever had! It drys my hair so fast and makes it look silky and smooth ! I would recommend this blow dryer to everyone !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2010
    / New York
  • Glad I Bought It! 5 Star Rating
    With 5 girls in the house we go through blowers. So far this is the best i've purchased. Dries quickly with little frizz. Did not find it heavy to use. We all blow straight. 2 girls with very curly hair. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2010
Server Name