Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

812 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$89.99
Save 44% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 812 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
Show All 812 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    What A Difference!
    I have always used 'drug store' brand hair dryers before, and what a difference this one makes! My hair is now smooth without having to flat iron it. Living in the south, I think I finally found a tool that makes my hair humidity proof.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer
    By far the best blow dryer ever! Absolutely LOVE them!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Solia Dryer
    nice looking dryer its not light heavy and noisey for professional use
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good But Could Be Better
    I was using a Babybliss hairdryer that I loved but after having used it for several years it died. I could not find that same hairdryer so after researching on the internet, I decided to buy and try the Solia. I like the feel of it and it is easy to operate while in use but I don't think I am getting the shine or volume that I got from my Babybliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Owned..
    Like most people I've bought inexpensive hair dryers over the years..I bought this one about 3 years ago for my daughter but after I used it once I decided that we would share it..Not only does it take less time but the way it makes my hair feel and look after each use is worth every penny..I will be purchasing another one...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worked Wonders
    I decided to purchase this hair dryer because I am tired of straightening my hair. I wanted some volume! And it was the first time ever that I blowdried my hair. Well, it went great. This hair dryer is awesome. With a little bit more practice I'll be a pro ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    High Setting Broke
    Can't turn it to the high setting. The button won't stick. Otherwise a good dryer, but I have to manually hold down the on/off switch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Salon Results!
    Loved It! Just used this for the first time and I absolutely love it! I'm african american with very thick hair and this got my hair very straight, shiny and added bounce to it. With a cheap blow dryer it used to to take 15 min to blow dry my hair but with this it took less than 10 min and the results were dramatically better. This gave me salon results!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!
    My hair dryer had just broken and I was going to be visiting my daughter. I thought rather than buy a new hair dryer I would just use hers till I returned home. I was so glad I hadn't purchased a new one when I tried this hair dryer. I was able to dry my hair in less time, it didn't dry my hair out and my hair was more manageable than with my old hair dryer. That says alot for hair that is gray, color treated and doesn't want to style easily these days. I knew then this was the hair dryer I was going to purchase. It is well worth the money. My son-in-law did a great job in researching this hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Blow You Off Your Feet
    Man that hair dryer can blow! I have really long/thick hair that takes 20-30 minutes to dry with a conair and it takes me no more than 10-12 with this dryer. Love it! Super time saver and I have had many compliments on how nice my hair looked.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,540 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Luminous Shine Shampoo cleanses & moisturizes hair to restore strength & healthy radiance.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name