Shop Sedu
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

821 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$99.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 821 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (821)
Show All 821 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bye Bye Conair Hair Dryers!
    This is the best hairdryer I ever bought! I wish it occured to me sooner to suck it up and buy a professional hair dryer...my hair is naturally frizzy/wavy and finding a hair dryer that leaves my hair silky and shiny is hard to find. This one gets nice and hot and dries my hair really fast. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer!!
    LOVE this hair dryer. This is my 2nd one...dropped the first one(had it for 2-3 years) on tile floor and broke it. Had to immediately buy another one. I have thick wavy hair and this dryer does a great job. Still takes a while to dry my hair but it comes out smooth and shiny with this dryer. Had to borrow my daughter's dryer after i broke mine. Convinced me that i HAD to have another Solia. I've bought and returned several brands in the past but will ONLY buy Solia from now on. can't say enough. With the famous Houston humidity, this dryer is awesome. Now if they only made a travel size dryer!! Buy this dryer, you will not be dissapointed with it. It may be a little heavy for some people but so worth it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    One Powerful Dryer
    this dryer is absolutely fantastic! it's powerful and does the job! it has so many temperature options and even has 3 different cool air settings! normally, others just give one. it's so powerful that it can literally dry my mid back length hair in less than 10 minutes. it gives volume and made my hair feel "thick" throughout the whole day without flattening out. i tried sedu before but i see why this has over 250 reviews at higher than 4 stars. im a fan.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Blow Dryer!
    This is by far the best blow dryer i have ever had! It drys my hair so fast and makes it look silky and smooth ! I would recommend this blow dryer to everyone !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Glad I Bought It!
    With 5 girls in the house we go through blowers. So far this is the best i've purchased. Dries quickly with little frizz. Did not find it heavy to use. We all blow straight. 2 girls with very curly hair. Very satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hairdryer
    I have only had this hairdryer for about 2 weeks and so far I really love it! My hair looks shiny when I am finished and I rarely use my straight iron anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    I am very happy with this hair dryer. It is powerful and dries quickly. The size is also manageable. I would put it again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Until It Broke
    I loved this dryer, it dried my hair fast and did not leave it frizzy. But it broke after 4 months of daily use. It was covered under warranty and I'm getting a new one in the mail so hopefully that one doesn't break!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Wow this hair dryer is amazing. I never believed in salon hairdryers because i never thought it would make a difference. But I was buying something else on this website and i wanted to qualify for a promotion so I thought why not try the solia hairdryer (cuz i have the solia flat iron which i love). My hair is SO silky and shiny after using this hairdryer. People actually noticed a difference! It looks shinier than usual! Now I don't have to flat iron my hair every day to make it look shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer
    This is a great hair dryer. This is the first time I purchase a professional hair dryer. It leaves my hair sooooo soft and shiny. Im not the best at doing my own hair but I dont even have to iron my hair now. I have alot of hair and its thick. Also the amount of time that it takes to dry is also a plus.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name