Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

823 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$99.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 823 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (823)
Show All 823 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    Wow this hair dryer is amazing. I never believed in salon hairdryers because i never thought it would make a difference. But I was buying something else on this website and i wanted to qualify for a promotion so I thought why not try the solia hairdryer (cuz i have the solia flat iron which i love). My hair is SO silky and shiny after using this hairdryer. People actually noticed a difference! It looks shinier than usual! Now I don't have to flat iron my hair every day to make it look shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer
    This is a great hair dryer. This is the first time I purchase a professional hair dryer. It leaves my hair sooooo soft and shiny. Im not the best at doing my own hair but I dont even have to iron my hair now. I have alot of hair and its thick. Also the amount of time that it takes to dry is also a plus.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Am Happy With The Results.
    I have very frizzy hair and when I use a cheap blow dryer it leaves it looking like a big friz ball. So I decided to buy this one and I was impressed with the results. I also bought the Phillips Monster Vent Brush (the 4" size) and it made my hair look really smooth and silky. I think the price it very reasonable considering all the other expensive blow dryers out there. I usually take an hour to blow dry my hair with the cheap dryers, but with this one I sectioned off my hair and it only took a half an hour. Very, very COOL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FORT SILL,OK
    5 Star Rating
    Silky, Static Free, Amazing Hair!
    Best purchase of 2010 so far! This hair dryer used along with bumble and bumble products gives me a salon look daily! I dont have need for a straightening iron or curling iron anymore! My getting ready time has been cut from 60 minutes to less than 30 thanks to the fact that this dryer took me from a 20-min hair dry to less than 5 minutes!!! BEST INVESTMENT LADIES!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bought Two For Household - Both Dead!
    Bought one for myself and one for my daughter, just over a year old both became inoperable within a couple weeks of each other. Wasted alot of money.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    2 Star Rating
    Not Worth It
    After my old hair dryer broke, I was using a small, cheap 20+ year old drug-store travel hair dryer of my husbands. Decided to try this one after reading the reviews. It takes WAY longer than the one I was using to dry my hair! Made my hair look absolutely NO different and it's very heavy by comparison.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer
    This hair dryer isn't load like others, it dries my hair fast and manageable, I am also glad this hair dryer has three settings, warm, hot and cool. I can finally dry my hair in the warm to cool settings and not damaging my hair. This is one to buy if you are looking for a good quality hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great So Far!
    I have only had my dryer for two weeks--hope it won't break soon, as other reviewers have noted, though, Folica offers a free 2 year extended warranty. Very quick dry and my hair seems smoother! I also use the Solia flat iron. Combined with Chi silk infusion and a little bit of B & B brilliantine on my bangs--my hair looks great! I had longer hair when I bought the dryer, but just got my hair chopped to a chin length bob--very, very quick styling, and my hair is shiner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Blow Dryer Works Miracles!
    I love this blow dryer. It's the best I've ever had for sure. No frizzies or fly-aways, just silky smooth hair. AND it dries really quickly without damaging my poor ends!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix AZ USA
    Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    I Highly Recommend.
    I had to replace a Conair so I went to a more expensive dryer. I am not disappointed. I have fine shoulder lenght hair slightly wavy. This dryer does a great job. After a few minutes of drying, my hair is soft, shiny, and has a little volume. Usually I can leave it at that. Sometimes I get the Solia flatiron out and straighten the ends. I highly recommend.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name