StealOfTheDayClipless30
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

821 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$99.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 821 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (821)
Show All 821 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arroyo Grande, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Wow! I really wasnt expecting much but this is a great hairdryer, especially for the price. It dries my hair quickly and isnt as heavy as most professional dryers. My hair turns out a lot smoother to. A great investment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I give this product 5 stars. I love this drier!!! It dries my hair so much quicker than my old dryer. My hair is softer, shinier and has much less fly aways. I have some wave to my hair, not exactly curls and it is bleached, this dryer keeps my hair from getting dried out. I highly recommend this drier to anyone wanting quicker drying, shinier hair and less damage to your hair, especially if you are bleaching your hair. Also I would like to say how pleased I am with my 2 purchases from Folica. Your service is impeccable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I didnt know it was possible to dry my hair faster until I used this one! It has cut my dry time in half and I love it! I would highly recommed this hair dryer for anyone with thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!!
    I bought this hairdryer for my daughter and she has thick, curly hair and of course wants to wear it smooth and straight. While it used to take her 30 minutes to dry her hair now is accomplished in half the time. She is thrilled with the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer,
    This is one of the best dryers that I have used. It is fast and leaves your hair looking healthy. Would recommend this dryer for anyone with thick curly hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz Is Almost Gone
    I have been using very good/expensive hair dryers for the past 10 years, but my hair texture has been changing so frizz has become a big issue. This Solia product had definitely made a difference, in fact, my hair almost looks straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Thought
    For the price, I thought this would be an average dryer, but it is fabulous...dries quickly, powerful yet gentle, received compliments on the shininess of my hair for the first time in years....lightweight and great buttons for the settings....I cant say enough good about it..probably will buy a second one, for the price..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wake Forest, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    This is a great hair dryer. I wish I had purchased onelong ago. I have very thick wavy hair. It dries quicklyand makes my hair much smoother. I highly recomend thisdryer, especially for thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Hair
    I was looking for a professional hair dryer but without the hefty price tag. I researched all the other brands and almost gave in at $199, but when I found the Solia thermal ionic hair dryer, I decided to give it a try. WOW! Am I glad I did. It blows dry my thick hair very quickly and without frizz. My hair feels great and lays flat and smooth. Would definetly recommend this dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Manhasset, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this product! Ive tried several others, and wasnt happy for many different reasons, but this one dries hair really quickly, is easy to hold and control, and I just cant think of anything bad about it. The sale price is a huge bargain; I cant believe I got such a fabulous product for such a low price! Id buy it again in a minute.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name