Steal Of The Day PINK50
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

821 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$159.95
$99.99
Save 38% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 821 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (821)
Show All 821 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    I just recently bought this hair dryer and its very good.. I have thick curly hair and my hair was dry very very quick. I am very happy with this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer I've Tried!!!
    I have always gone to the local drug store and bought cheap conair hair dryers. They always took way too long to dry my hair so finally I decided to invest in a better blow dryer. What a difference!! My dried quicker and it looked smoother, less poufy, and frizzy/dried looking. I love this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thick Hair With A Mind Of Its Own
    I am now ordering our second Solia for my daughter - at her request. I absolutely loved it on my hair from the first time I used it. Unsolicited, she told me that she wanted one for her bathroom because she is finished with her hair in 4 minutes! Well built, heavy duty cord that is long enough to clean your house while you dry your hair. Only possible slightly negative remark I could make is that it is a little heavy. Did I mention that my daughter is just 13 - so the weight becomes a non-issue. I love the feel of it in my hand - super comfy and you really feel the quality and that youre in control. If you have thick or unruly hair you will notice the benefits immediately. Much more shiny and in a fraction of the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, WI
    1 Star Rating
    Poor!
    I read all the reviews and was so excited to use my new hair dryer and see the difference in my hair. However. the first time I used it I found out that the hot air button didnt work at all- I could only use the cold button. Then I had to pay to ship it back. I went to Target and bought a hair dryer for $20 that works great. A product that costs this much should not come broken!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Greensboro, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Easy to use, quick drying and leaves hair with great shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Santa Barbara, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Be Afraid Of This Hair Dryer!
    I always let my hair air dry at night then straightened it in the morning because I was afraid of damage from a blow dryer. Um... this blow dryer makes my hair feel MORE soft and even though I really only use it once a week to preserve my somewhat fragile hair, this is a dryer worth buying over any other!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Convert!
    Ive been drying my hair for more years than I care to admit, and it seemed as if the combination of heat and moisture was just increasing the tendency to frizz my do. This dryer has changed everything. My hair dries fast and smooth for the first time ever. I intend to buy one for all my daughters and nieces so they dont have to wait as long as I did to have smooth hair without using a straightening iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    This is a very good product for the fair price, Ill recommend this product to anyone that is loooking for a VERY good hairdryer.NO FLIES AWAY!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City
    5 Star Rating
    You Can't Do Better!!!
    I have owned the T3, Tigi, and CHI hair dryers and I have never used a better hair dryer than the Solia! Im a customer for life! My very thick course hair is now soft and shiny and that is not changing the my hair products, just using this fabulous hair dryer. TRY IT!!! You too will be hooked!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • GA
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible!!!
    The change this dryer makes to my hair is awesome!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name