20% off Site Wide

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.
$100.00 $75.00
25% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Thermal Ionic Dryer is an Italian engineered, 1875 Watt Professional Thermal Ionic Dryer designed to produce millions of negative ions that benefit the hair, making it shinier, smoother, and healthier.

  • Model#: STID-03   /  
  • SKU: A8693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1875 watts
  • AC motor
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth & shiny
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 concentrator nozzles included
  • 2 speed / 4 heat setting
  • 9-foot cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • Made in Italy
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I have only had this hairdryer for about 2 weeks and so far I really love it! My hair looks shiny when I am finished and I rarely use my straight iron anymore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2010
    / New York, NY
  • Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I am very happy with this hair dryer. It is powerful and dries quickly. The size is also manageable. I would put it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2010
  • Great Until It Broke 4 Star Rating
    I loved this dryer, it dried my hair fast and did not leave it frizzy. But it broke after 4 months of daily use. It was covered under warranty and I'm getting a new one in the mail so hopefully that one doesn't break!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2010
    / New York, NY
  • Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    Wow this hair dryer is amazing. I never believed in salon hairdryers because i never thought it would make a difference. But I was buying something else on this website and i wanted to qualify for a promotion so I thought why not try the solia hairdryer (cuz i have the solia flat iron which i love). My hair is SO silky and shiny after using this hairdryer. People actually noticed a difference! It looks shinier than usual! Now I don't have to flat iron my hair every day to make it look shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2010
  • Awesome Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is a great hair dryer. This is the first time I purchase a professional hair dryer. It leaves my hair sooooo soft and shiny. Im not the best at doing my own hair but I dont even have to iron my hair now. I have alot of hair and its thick. Also the amount of time that it takes to dry is also a plus.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2010
    / New York, NY
  • I Am Happy With The Results. 4 Star Rating
    I have very frizzy hair and when I use a cheap blow dryer it leaves it looking like a big friz ball. So I decided to buy this one and I was impressed with the results. I also bought the Phillips Monster Vent Brush (the 4" size) and it made my hair look really smooth and silky. I think the price it very reasonable considering all the other expensive blow dryers out there. I usually take an hour to blow dry my hair with the cheap dryers, but with this one I sectioned off my hair and it only took a half an hour. Very, very COOL!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2010
  • Silky, Static Free, Amazing Hair! 5 Star Rating
    Best purchase of 2010 so far! This hair dryer used along with bumble and bumble products gives me a salon look daily! I dont have need for a straightening iron or curling iron anymore! My getting ready time has been cut from 60 minutes to less than 30 thanks to the fact that this dryer took me from a 20-min hair dry to less than 5 minutes!!! BEST INVESTMENT LADIES!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
    / FORT SILL,OK
  • Bought Two For Household - Both Dead! 1 Star Rating
    Bought one for myself and one for my daughter, just over a year old both became inoperable within a couple weeks of each other. Wasted alot of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Not Worth It 2 Star Rating
    After my old hair dryer broke, I was using a small, cheap 20+ year old drug-store travel hair dryer of my husbands. Decided to try this one after reading the reviews. It takes WAY longer than the one I was using to dry my hair! Made my hair look absolutely NO different and it's very heavy by comparison.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
    / New York
  • Best Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer isn't load like others, it dries my hair fast and manageable, I am also glad this hair dryer has three settings, warm, hot and cool. I can finally dry my hair in the warm to cool settings and not damaging my hair. This is one to buy if you are looking for a good quality hair dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
Server Name