Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Styling Set

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair dryer styling set includes the highly rated ,Italian made Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair dryer plus the tools you need to moisturize and style you hair at an incredible value.
$115.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair dryer styling set includes the highly rated Italian made Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair drye plus the tools you need to moisturize and style you hair at an incredible value. The set also includes Sedu Moisturizing Boost to moisturize your hair and the Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray to texture.

  • SKU: 009862   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Solia 1875W Hair dryer
  • The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer features ergonomically designed comfort grip handles engineered to reduce stress on the hand and wrist while drying the hair.
  • Ionic generator with indicator light
  • 1875 watt high output motor with removable air intake filter
  • Instant cool shot button for setting the perfect, long lasting style
  • Concentrator nozzle in 2 sizes for professional styling results
  • 9 foot power cord
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in Italy

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 1875
Voltage: 120
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Plug Type: GFI
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Styling Set (3)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Keeps Stopping While I'm Blowing My Hair Dry 1 Star Rating
    I bought one and it kept stopping. I send it back got another, it too kept stopping. Finally got a third, it lasted a while now it's stopping. I asked if anyone else was having this
    problem with this Solia, Folica said no, I can't for the life of me understand why I
    am the only person to keep getting a hair dryer that has this problem? Not happy at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Spending The Cash On A Good Dryer Was So Worth It!! 5 Star Rating
    I am cheap which sums up the reason that into my thirties is the first time I bought a dryer costing more than $25. I feel like a complete idiot now that I know all the time I would have saved drying my hair. Highly recommend this one as it cut my drying time by more than half. I have thick hair so normally I need to split it up into sections each taking at least 10 minutes each to dry. Now this baby is so powerful I only concentrate on the top layer to get all the flyaways tamed down (5 minutes) and then in 10 minutes I am able to get the rest dry! And get this my hair is smooth as if I quickly round brushed it. Highly recommend this one for anyone looking to save on drying time and get smoother locks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Blower 5 Star Rating
    The ratings helped in my selection of this hair blower. It has to be the best hair blower I've bought to date!! Thanks again for your quick processing & shipping of the products I ordered!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Not Love At First Sight.....but Give It A Chance 5 Star Rating
    Read a lot of reviews and had narrowed it down to a couple of hair driers. I was sceptical and hestitant to pay this much for a hair drier. Decided to finally try the Solia because I have had such good luck with my flat iron Solia. My hair type is thin but I have a lot of it so it takes a long time to dry. It also has a natural curl and when straightened still has that split end fly away look. (Some of you know exactly what I am talking about.)

    It took me a few times to use it before I loved it. I had to play with the different settings to see what worked best for my hair. The hair drier is not a bad weight and my arm did not get tired while using it. I can see how some complained about the cord length being real long but I would rather have it to long than to short.

    Although it does not get as hot as some of my previous driers it does the trick. It is pretty powerful and at first felt like over-kill. Once I got used to it though I loved it. It has cut down on my dry time. What I really like is how smooth and especially soft my hair is when I am done. Once I get most of the moisture out I use the concentrator and round brush to make is as straight as possible before using the straight iron. The fly aways seem less and the frizz is also less. This has also helped cutting down on flat iron time.

    Glad I gave it a week or 2 because now I am very happy with this drier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Butler, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this blow dryer! I have never had a blow dryer that is soo powerful! Really cuts my drying time in 1/2! The cord is super long, and I love the cool shot feature! Loved the $40.00 off the price of the dryer if I sent in my old dryer! I definitley love the recycling and then what the price I paid for an AMAZING Blow dryer!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Blowdryer! 5 Star Rating
    I bought one for myself a couple of years ago and have been very happy with it! I have two teenage daughters that use it also. My oldest is heading off to college in the fall and when I asked if she would like a small travel type dryer she started she wanted one just like mine. She has very thick hair and she stated it dries it quickly. I am sure I will be buying a third one when my other daughter goes off to college! Very powerful dryer and a great product for the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    Best hairdryer ever. It's quiet, super powerful and has good temperature control. It also has this great rubber ring around it that keeps it from slipping off the counter. I love it, I'm so glad I bought it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    I've had the same Helen of Troy Hair Dryer for the past 13 years and it has served me well. I have very thick and curly hair (3c curl type) so my typical drying time is about 45 minutes to an hour because I have to take breaks. I was hoping that getting a newer professional dryer would cut my time down. Unfortunately, it did not. The Solia did get a little hotter but it mostly just blew extra air and felt a little out of control. I'll keep it because I got such a good deal on it but I'm sure there is something better out there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Glad I Finally Bought This Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I got a really great deal on this dryer. I love the two products that came with it as well. I also got a sample of KeratinPerfect Blowout Booster Styling Cream--great product.
    Back to the dryer. I have been using an old Vidal Sassoon dryer I bought years ago at a big box store and I thought it was doing fine but it got to the point where my hair just felt fried every time I used it. So I decided to take the plunge with a new high end dryer. SO WORTH IT! My hair is dried in a fraction of the time (I have shoulder length fine hari but lots of it). I also color my hair but drying using the medium heat and setting dries my hair with minimal frizz. I use product and follow up with a large curling iron to get shape and smoothness. I really enjoy this new blow dryer. The recycling program discount really helped and Folica almost always has this model dryer on sale. Snatch it up when it goes on sale. It is worth every dime spent. Love this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Sty...
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • I Had Have This Dryer For 3 Years Now Its Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    ITS GOOD, IT WOEKS AWESOME and has lasted for 3 years so far!!! I really like it over pretty much other ones, good ones ive tried!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2014
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Sty...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name