Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Solia

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Styling Set

1,057 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair dryer styling set includes the highly rated ,Italian made Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic hair dryer plus the tools you need to moistur...
$195.95
$115.99
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,057 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Styling Set (3)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
Show All 1,057 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Atlanta, Ga.
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I didnt know it was possible to dry my hair faster until I used this one! It has cut my dry time in half and I love it! I would highly recommed this hair dryer for anyone with thick wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!!
    I bought this hairdryer for my daughter and she has thick, curly hair and of course wants to wear it smooth and straight. While it used to take her 30 minutes to dry her hair now is accomplished in half the time. She is thrilled with the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer,
    This is one of the best dryers that I have used. It is fast and leaves your hair looking healthy. Would recommend this dryer for anyone with thick curly hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Frizz Is Almost Gone
    I have been using very good/expensive hair dryers for the past 10 years, but my hair texture has been changing so frizz has become a big issue. This Solia product had definitely made a difference, in fact, my hair almost looks straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than I Thought
    For the price, I thought this would be an average dryer, but it is fabulous...dries quickly, powerful yet gentle, received compliments on the shininess of my hair for the first time in years....lightweight and great buttons for the settings....I cant say enough good about it..probably will buy a second one, for the price..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Wake Forest, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    This is a great hair dryer. I wish I had purchased onelong ago. I have very thick wavy hair. It dries quicklyand makes my hair much smoother. I highly recomend thisdryer, especially for thick hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth Hair
    I was looking for a professional hair dryer but without the hefty price tag. I researched all the other brands and almost gave in at $199, but when I found the Solia thermal ionic hair dryer, I decided to give it a try. WOW! Am I glad I did. It blows dry my thick hair very quickly and without frizz. My hair feels great and lays flat and smooth. Would definetly recommend this dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Manhasset, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this product! Ive tried several others, and wasnt happy for many different reasons, but this one dries hair really quickly, is easy to hold and control, and I just cant think of anything bad about it. The sale price is a huge bargain; I cant believe I got such a fabulous product for such a low price! Id buy it again in a minute.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    CA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer Ever!
    I ordered the Solia Straightener about a year ago and absolutely love it. I realized that spending the money makes a difference, so this year I broke down and got the blow dryer too. I cant believe what a difference it makes in my getting ready time, the frizz factor in my hair, etc. I have naturally curly hair and even though my straightening iron is awesome, this helps get it halfway there before I even go to straighten it out. I love the Solia stuff and Folica has been great too with prices and shipping (very fast). I recommend this to people with straight and curly hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Homestead, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Jannette From Miami
    I received my hair dryer and I love it. It is the best dryer I have ever had. I wear my hair straight and curly so far when I blow dry it straight its great. The power is so strong that it literally straightens your hair while blow drying it. I will have to get a diffuser for me to be able to wear my hair curly. I also have to say that Folica is great and I plan to keep ordering products from them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name