ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

831 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 831 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (824)
Show All 831 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New Lebanon, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    After researching high-end blow dryers for a week--I selected the Solia based on a reccomendation from my stylist. I have NEVER received anything that I ordered online so quickly---ever!! I ordered it at 2:00 on Thursday, and it arrived Friday, and no, I didnt pay for special shipping; this was UPS ground. I tried out the dryer as soon as I got home, and what a HUGE difference. I was using an ionic dryer already, but the airflow was iffy at best--I have extremely thick hair w/ medium curl..and it takes me at least 25 minutes to dry my hair. I was done in 7 minutes...AND no frizzies, no flyaways, and my root sections were sitting up nicely so my hair "bounced" for the rest of the day, and had amazing shine. I also received a complimentary heat mat and a tote bag because I ordered a Spornette hair brush -(which I also highly recommend). This site blows Sephora out of the water, now if only they would get Bumble and Bumble Prep spray, Id never return to Sephora! Buy this dryer, you wont be sorry at this price--I cant wait for my hair stylist to drop by this weekend for our weekly glass o wine, so she can check out the steal I got on this dryer. I give this 4 stars ++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazingly Fast!
    I have naturally curly hair that tends to be on the frizzy side particularly in the humid summer months. It generally takes me 40 minutes to dry my hair. Not anymore!! I can dry my hair in 15 - 20 minutes with this amazing hairdryer! It is unbelievably smooth and straight. Like many others, I have used many, many products on my hair over the years. This is the best hairdryer I have ever used. Definitely worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
    Just wanted to let you all know that this blow dryer is awesome! Im a professional hair stylist and this one blows away a lot of the professional dryer I have used in the past. Very, very pleased with it. It drys the hair very quickly and seals the cutical and leaves a nice sheen to the hair. Some of my clients that have pretty unruley hair, I do not have to use a flat iron on them. Saves me a lot of time. Its great, I love it! Im actually purchasing 2 more one for my personal use at home and one for a client that loves the way it made her look. Gotta give it a try. You will be very pleased with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Blowdryer-great Buy!!!
    I have fine hair and whenever I blow dry it looks great but after a few hours it goes flat. With this blowdryer I have the bounce, and body that I want. Normally it takes me 10-15 minutes to dry my hair but with this dryer, all it takes is 5 minutes, I have a salon quality look. It does not make my hair frizzy and I tried it on my friends hair, which is curly and frizzy, great results. The buttons are in the right place, they dont interfere with the use of the dryer. 2 nozzle heads are convenient, as well as the long cord. Not a quiet type but not extremely loud either. The weight is great, my hand doesnt tire with it. Very satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Dupont, Wa
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful And Quiet
    Powerful and quiet. This hairdryer dries my hair in about half the time it took with my old grocery store dryer. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    FL
    5 Star Rating
    End Results: Wow
    I already use the Solia pink limited edition hair straightener so I decided why not buy the hair dryer to boot. Mine was on the verge of powering out so I read all the reviews on this product and kept comparing different brands but I kept coming back to this one. Once I got it and started using it I started getting comments from my friends and coworkers asking how I got such healthy hair. My friend who is a hair stylist even asked how I had such healthy hair and I just told her that I bought the Solia Thermal Ceramic Hair Dryer. I love this product and with my thick wavy hair these products do the perfect job. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone! Will definitely buy from this brand again =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Houston, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Dryer
    I just decided to get a new dryer..I had a remington Vortex which had always been "ok". I wish I had changed LONG before now. I have THICK COARSE CURLY chin length hair and I usually dry it and then have to flat iron to get the fuzzy out. This dryer dried in HALF the time (or less) and my hair was soft and already 3/4 straight! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Basically bought this because I couldnt figure out what to get for christmas and I needed a new hair dryer so I decided to splurge a litte and get this one (still didnt want to spend over 100 on a hair dryer). I thought it would dry my hair faster but couldnt possibly imagine how good this could be! My hair is straighter, less frizzy, shinier and just overall healthier since I dont have to blast it with heat for an hour every morning. It has cut my drying time down to 20 min from 60 and my ironing time down to 15 from 30. Absolutely amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Plainfield, IL
    5 Star Rating
    All I Can Say Is ... Wow!
    This hair dryer is amazing! It is sort of on the heavier side, but not heavy enough to make me uncomfortable. I can finally get my hair really straight even before using a flat iron! I will definitely buy another Solia hair dryer in the future. My hair was silky smooth after using this dryer. I am truly amazed at how great this dryer is because it gets hot, but not too hot and using the concentrator nozzle really made a difference also. I tried a Rusk Speed Freak dryer and it was too hot and too heavy to hold comfortably. This tops every dryer I have tried!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Munford Tn, 38058
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    I love my new dryer. I have thick hair and it takes no time in the morning to dry it. It makes my hair so soft and it is not frizzy at all.It is light weight and easy to opperate. I wish I would have spent the money a long time ago it is worth it. The dryer is very durable and you couldnt get a better deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name