Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and drying time. The result is smooth, shiny hair. The set also includes a travel tote, Sedu Moisturizing Boost and folica crane clips.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and drying time. The result is smooth, shiny hair. The set also includes a travel tote, Sedu Moisturizing Boost and folica crane clips.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008513   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

  • 1875 watts
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 Concentrator nozzles included
  • AC motor
  • Italian made
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.4lbs
  • 2 speed/ 4 heat settings
  • 9 foot cord

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Nylon Tote

  • Perfect size to carry a laptop, books, or your essential styling tools
  • Folds up for easy storage in luggage
  • Made in China
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I am very satisfied with this hairdryer. It is very high quality at a very fair price. It is so far the best hair dryer I have owned. Has great power options and heat levels and easy to handle (not too big or bulky). Also, like the extra long cord. I think the ionic makes my hair a bit shinier too. I have always purchased "drug store" model hair dryers. This is my first "professional" hair dryer purchase and I highly recommend it. I also think the 1875W on this dryer is more powerful than an 1875W on drugstore models. Super dryer at a super price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Green Valley, AZ
  • Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever bought. I used to buy Solanos but they fried pretty quickly and they were too heavy. They also tended to dry my hair out. Then I switched to an ionic dryer and I could not understand why my hair alwsay turned out frizzy and dried at the end. Well, after using the Solia, I know that it was my hair old dryer that caused it. My hair dresser uses the T3, but my hair looks better when I do it myself with the Solia - its straight, bouncy, shiny and soooo soft!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Westlake Village, California
  • Solia 1875w Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    LOVE the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer!!!!!!!!!! I have thick, coarse hair that used to take forever to dry...now its dry in no time. I love this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • What An Amazing Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    I read the great reviews for this dryer & decided to try it because my dryer was about to give out. I expected a higher level of performance than my cheap model was totally blown away by how well & how fast it dryed my thick coarse hair & especially how it left it frizz free! I tell everyone how great this dryer is! It is well-balanced in the hand & because it dries quickly, the little extra weight isnt noticeable. I would never buy another brand other than Solia!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Columbia, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this product for a couple of months now and really enjoy it. It does everything they say it does.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Baton Rouge, LA
  • Awesome! 4 Star Rating
    I really love this blowdryer. I am a stylist and was looking for a good blowdryer because my Twin Turbo and Elchim burned out every time and I am sick of replacing them 3 times a year. So, I ran across this one on the website, and bought it. I used it for about a week and LOVE IT! My clients say that it takes me less time to blow dry their hair, and also their hair looks so much shinier! The guy that usually fixes my dryers came in like a week after I bought the Solia, and said that he had the part to fix my ultra powerful Twin Turbo 3200(that I loved and never thought I could ever find anything that powerful) and when he gave me my fixed Twin Turbo, I literally felt the difference in the heat from my Solia, and the TT. I brought my TT home, and decided that will keep the Solia for the salon. Its a GREAT blower, and the cord that it comes with is extra long, so its great!!! Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / New York, NY
  • Appreciation 5 Star Rating
    I was very impressed with this hair dryer. Non of the "professional" hair dryer that I bought from the shooping malls could come close to its performance. It is powerful and relatively quite. It took 1/3 the time to dry my hair comparing with all my past units thanks to the Ionic feature. I recommended it to my friends and they are extremely happy with it. The price is just right. At sales price of $69.95, Im gonna get me another one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Orange, California
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Was a bit sceptical ordering a hairdryer that Id never used (Solia) online but my order came promptly and I dont know how or why I waited so long for this hairdryer - love it! My hair is thick and coarse but this dryer handles well and is a lot lighter than some Ive used that are now going in a garage sale! I will definitely order from Folica again and will encourage friends and family to do so. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Calgary, Alberta
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Such A Difference! 5 Star Rating
    Wow, who would have thought that a blow dyer could make such a difference! I just finish using my Solia Thermal Ionic for the first time and let me tell you, my hair looks like silk and that was doing it without any effort. I also purchased the Slider brush which is so comfortable and easy to use on my color treated, hi lighted fine,slightly wavey hair. This dryer sounds hi end like the T3 which inspired my new purchase and even though it felt alittle heavy at first its not and with these results, who cares! Everyone should get with the program if they want youngfull, beautiful looking hair. Its amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Solia Ionic Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have been using my ionic hair dryer for almost a month. I do love the way my hair looks after I use it. So bouncy and full; especially since I have such fine hair. It also looks very smooth. The only thing I dont like about this dryer is the extra long cord. It makes storage a bit difficult since Im its for personal use, not in a salon. Its also a bit heavy, but Ive gotten used to that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2007
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Wayne, Pa.
Server Name