Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

819 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 819 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (812)
Show All 819 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    good product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Orlando, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Since my old dryer died before my new one arrived, I bought a cheap dryer. When it arrived, I did a side-by-side comparison and hands-down, the Solia one is much better. The quality of the materials is better, the sound of the motor is better and it dried my hair much quicker. It did take some getting used to the placement of the buttons, but its no big deal. It also is a little big and heavy, but its also a full-size dryer so its to be expected. Im just trying to get used to the size. Its powerful without sounding or feeling that way--dries quickly. My hair is colored with highlights, thin, fine and has a little wave, but I need to dry it for body or else its limp. My hair was shiny to begin with so I didnt notice a difference there, but my hairdresser asked me what I was doing since she said my hair was in better condition. All that was different was the new Solia dryer! The Solia dryer is a good buy... I was convinced once I compared it side-by-side. Im very pleased with it and definitely recommend it! This is my second purchase with Folica and again Im happy with my order.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    A Good Choice
    I was a little worried before I ordered this hairdryer cause I never heard of it before but when I read the reviews, I took a chance. And it turned out to be very good. Although it is a little heavy compared to the one I had before(an excellent hairdryer which I bought from Japan and was with me for 10 yrs) but the hairdrying time is reduced to half. It is a very good choice!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Albany, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This hairdryer is well worth the money. It dries the hair faster than any dryer I have ever used. I would highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ny, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    It is hot, fast and dryies your hair in half the time with no split ends and doesnt fry my hair. Perfect with a good brush ...super ionic great for the price. Love it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I am a mom of 2 with little time to get ready. This dryer dried my hair in half the time it normally takes! It left it smoother and shinier than usual, even when I am due for highlights and my hair is at its worst! Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Is A Terrific Hair Dryer!
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned. It is quiet, dries my hair quickly, leaves it soft and silky and has made me a believer that there is a difference in expensive salon dryers over the drug store variety, a difference well worth paying for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York
    4 Star Rating
    Hot!
    great value - dries my coarse hair really quickly, although, I find the dryer a bit heavy. I would highly recommend this product. Also, nice color, while not really important thought Id mention it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nyc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow , I Love This Product...
    this is the best blow dryer i have ever purchased, and what a great price! It dry so fast, i have long curly hair, and it keep the frizz down, gets my hair silky straight. I love this product, will purchase it again. I finally found the dryer i was looking for!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Mustang OK
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Lite and easy to use. No frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name