Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

805 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 805 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 805 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Ny, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    It is hot, fast and dryies your hair in half the time with no split ends and doesnt fry my hair. Perfect with a good brush ...super ionic great for the price. Love it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I am a mom of 2 with little time to get ready. This dryer dried my hair in half the time it normally takes! It left it smoother and shinier than usual, even when I am due for highlights and my hair is at its worst! Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Norfolk, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Solia 1875w Is A Terrific Hair Dryer!
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever owned. It is quiet, dries my hair quickly, leaves it soft and silky and has made me a believer that there is a difference in expensive salon dryers over the drug store variety, a difference well worth paying for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York
    4 Star Rating
    Hot!
    great value - dries my coarse hair really quickly, although, I find the dryer a bit heavy. I would highly recommend this product. Also, nice color, while not really important thought Id mention it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nyc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow , I Love This Product...
    this is the best blow dryer i have ever purchased, and what a great price! It dry so fast, i have long curly hair, and it keep the frizz down, gets my hair silky straight. I love this product, will purchase it again. I finally found the dryer i was looking for!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Mustang OK
    5 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Lite and easy to use. No frizz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    WA
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Dryer
    Love it! Also purchased the Babyliss Pro TT. Not nearly as good as this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This!!
    I have been thru many blow dryers, frankly I would let my hair dry naturally most days because of how long it takes me to blow dry my hair. I have a lot of hair, and would take about 20 minutes to dry all the way....toooo much maintenance for me. I teach aerobics and am a personal trainer, so it was okay not to be perfectly groomed everyday...I now dont mind spending the 10 minutes to dry and straighten my hair. I chose this because I bought the Solia straigtning iron the week before and loooooved it . I am glad I did. Now if I could just get my daughter to leave it alone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Your New Best Friend
    I was so excited to get this hair dryer. I can tell a 100% difference. I have thick and wavy hair. It used to take 10 minutes to blow dry my hair, and even with a drugstore ionic dryer it would still have frizzes. Now I can blow dry my hair in 5 minutes and the frizzies are laying low and I notice more of a shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Nj
    2 Star Rating
    Hated It
    i bought this and returned it a few weeks later. i was excited about this hairdryer after reading all the reviews and the price was great! but when i used it - it made my hair SO FRIZZY especially in the ends. i never had a hairdryer do that before. and when you use it on high- is so strong that my hair was blowing all over the place!! im going to go back and use my chi hairdryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name