Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and drying time. The result is smooth, shiny hair. The set also includes a travel tote, Sedu Moisturizing Boost and folica crane clips.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and drying time. The result is smooth, shiny hair. The set also includes a travel tote, Sedu Moisturizing Boost and folica crane clips.Quantity limit of 2 sets per customer and per order.

  • SKU: 008513   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

  • 1875 watts
  • Ionic generator to eliminate frizz and leave hair smooth
  • Cool shot button
  • 2 Concentrator nozzles included
  • AC motor
  • Italian made
  • Dryer itself weighs 1.4lbs
  • 2 speed/ 4 heat settings
  • 9 foot cord

Sedu Moisturizing Boost

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent

Folica Crane Clips

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Nylon Tote

  • Perfect size to carry a laptop, books, or your essential styling tools
  • Folds up for easy storage in luggage
  • Made in China
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: Watts

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • /
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (836)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    Great tool!! - I tried it for the first time and fell in love with it!! Not only did it dryed my hair faster, it left my wavy hair so straight and shiny... the best hair dryer Ive ever had!! Not so noisy, lightweight, remember to read the tips on how to take care of it too, be gentle to it as this will be your best friend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Orlando, FL
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I dont usually write reviews, but I just had to recommend this product. I have been trying to grow my hair out for years and it always breaks off with all the heat and styling damage I do it. So, a year ago I bought a salon quality flat iron and its been helping a little, but I decided I needed to go all out and get a salon quality hair dryer also. Im so glad I did! This is the first salon quality hair dryer Ive used and I highly recommend spending the extra money. Wow, what a difference it makes. I can already tell my hair seems healthier. I have coarse, thick, wavy hair and my hair always looks frizzy after drying, so I have to straighten it and go over it so many times. This hair dryer didnt save me alot of time on drying my hair, but it made it so soft and straight that it saves tons of time straightening it. I only have to go over the ends with my straightener now. That saves my hair from more heat damage. I can also use the lower speed setting and cooler setting with this dryer. This dryers high speed is almost too much...it starts to tangle the hair. But, Id rather have the choice of more than enough speed than not enough. Normally, I have to have my other dryers on high heat and high speed for 15-20 minutes a day. This is going to really save on damage to my hair. Love it!! Glad I purchased it, it is totally worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Minneapolis, MN
  • Great Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I have shoulder length curly hair and found this hairdryer to be the best yet! I did buy a diffuser to attach to it and it keeps my hair from frizzing. The dry time is literally cut in half and my hair is both soft and shiny! Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Parma OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Medium Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    It dries my hair quick, it leaves the hair shiny and soft - I was hesitant about it but the first time I used it, it made a big difference on how my hair looked and felt - ever since, I cannot dry my hair without it and the style of my hair last for days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / FL
  • Awesome Dryer, 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is wonderful, its as potent as the one my hair stylist uses in the salon. I love it!!!!! But I wish I could be able to blow dry my hair on my own :(... I am mixed with thick, curly hair, and this dryer does wonders for my hair plus it leaves my hair soft... love it <3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Boston, MA.
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Hairdryer I've Ever Used, Hands Down!! 5 Star Rating
    I just got this hairdryer in the mail and I absolutely love it. I read all the reviews and its even better then my expectations. Its light and works great. My husband even thought I had gone to a salon!! With my old hair dryer I had to load on a hair smoothing gel to make it so it didnt look fried. I had it all ready to go, but I never had to use it!! My hair was so soft and smooth I barely even had to use my flat iron. Dont even think twice, the price and the product just cant be beat!!!BUY IT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Denver Colorado
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    Like many reviewers, I have lots of thick, unruly, curly hair that I like to dry straight. This dryer is worth the money. My last drug store dryer didnt get hot enough to truly dry my hair straight so I had to use my Solia flat iron to make it look halfway decent. Most days, though, I just dried it and wasnt happy with how I looked. Using this dryer, I no longer have to use the iron, plus my hair has much more body when using this dryer alone. This dryer, plus my 20 year old round boar bristle brush, makes my hair look great. It usually takes me about 20 minutes to dry my hair but the Solia saves me about 5 minutes in the morning, and my hair looks much better. And I can go 3 days in between washings now since the hair stays looking great (no frizzies on no-wash days). Other reviewers thought this dryer was heavy, I disagree completely. My arms dont get tired at all using this dryer.Im 35 and have been fighting with my hair all of my life and I think Ive finally found the easiest way to get my hair looking great on the days I want to go straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Like Someone Else Said....it's Just 'okay' 3 Star Rating
    I have long hair and was looking for something to cut my drying time down. This dryer takes less time but nothing dramatic like I had hoped. It seems to have more power than my other dryer which is the same wattage. It is heavy and I have found that it makes my hair snarl terrible at times! Overall, I would probably say its better than my $20 Conair dryer that Ive been using for years, but for $80 Im not really sure Id buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Upstate NY
  • It's Only Okay 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this because it got such good reviews, and I had just graduated from beauty school and needed a dryer. Its powerful (many of my clients comment on how powerful it is), but its so heavy. This may be okay for women using it in their own homes, but when I blow dry a half dozen clients a day, my arms and back are feeling it.I bought this dryer 8 months ago, and it worked fine.. until today. It just stopped working. I do not abuse my tools. I dont wrap and twist the cord up.I would not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
  • Poor 2 Star Rating
    This dryer was a disapointment. It didnt dry as fast as I thought it would and is pretty heavy. It also burnt out in record time. Not worth the money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2008
    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    / Braintree, MA
Server Name