Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

805 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 805 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 805 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Average
    This hairdryer is definitely better than the drugstore variety that I have used all my life. I bought it for its power and its control tip. I was told by my hairdresser that a narrow nozzle would make a difference in the results of blowdrying my hair. I have curly hair that I try to straighten. Its a challenge in humid climates but this dryer does dry better and give me a better finished product. It is also a little quieter than other dryers Ive had. Its not high pitched like so many are. I did not think it was any heavier in weight that others. Over all I am very pleased with this dryer. I would recommend it. The sale price made it a good buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    Great Value!
    This product does what it says!!The only draw back is, I wish it was a little lighter.It is a great value!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Burlington
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Thin Hair
    Not recommended. I used Babyliss before this and it doesnt compare to the hair care that Babyliss gives. It dries my thin hair horribly, making it coarse. I have gone back to Babyliss which is heavier but ten times the dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    MO
    4 Star Rating
    Good, Lightweight Dryer
    I cant say this dries my hair any quicker than the other dryers I have used, nor can I say it is really quieter, but it is a nice dryer. I was using the Babyliss Ceramix Extreme before its temper burned up on me and this dryer seems about a million times lighter than that one. The location of the rocker switches took a little getting used to, but once youre aware of their placement, its fine. The cool air it puts out when using that setting is truly cool, which is something that cant be said of all dryers. And it may be my imagination, but I do feel like my hair looks shinier and smoother with this dryer than my Babyliss. The price isnt too shabby either, especially if its a product that will last. Oh, and the color is cute :P
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Dryer
    I love this hair dryer. I had the flat iron first and love it. So i thought i would give the hair dryer a chance. I think it is great. The hair feels amazing and it is so soft. I tell everybody about it ( i am a hair stylist also.)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Hershey, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Extra Money!
    I have never owned a hair dryer that cost more than $30 so I was skeptical about this one. However I love it! It definitely dries my hair faster than my old drugstore hairdryer. My hair is a little less frizzy too, but I still need to use my straightening iron (which I expected.) Overall I highly recommend this hair dryer- the extra time it saves drying my very thick, wavy hair is time well saved!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I think this the best blow dryer I have ever used. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Baton Rouge, LA
    4 Star Rating
    Bought As A Gift
    I bought this model for the price. It was the best price for the style I was looking for for my mother in law Christmas gift. She likes it. Folica was a good place to buy it from.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Alpharetta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer
    The Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer is a great purchase! It is powerful, light weight and rather quiet. The contoured handle makes it easy to hold. My hair dries quickly and is very soft. Im very pleased with this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    San Francisco, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent, But Not Perfect
    Fantastic product that helps my hair look super smooth and shiny and cuts down on the time I spend getting ready. Its raining right now in Northern CA, and for the first time I dont have to worry about any frizz...I absolutely love it!The *only* drawback is that it doesnt come with a diffuser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name