Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

823 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 823 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (816)
Show All 823 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Seattle
    4 Star Rating
    It's Good
    I had a old Wal-Mart hair dryer that did its job for seven years. So I decided it was time for a new one. It does good, cuts my drying time, but not in half. Hair is shiny, but I have to get compliments from other people to belive it for sure. I also hink its a little too havy.It works... I would buy a lighter one next time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Santa Barbara, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hairdryer
    I used this dryer for the first time today and I cant say enough positive things about it. I have been using a Chi Rocket which was more than twice the price but I just wasnt happy with it. I ordered this one because of the great sale price and am I happy I did. My long, thick hair was dry and soft in 5 minutes. Best $69.95 investment ever. And, its so lightweight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    I just recently bought this hair dryer and its very good.. I have thick curly hair and my hair was dry very very quick. I am very happy with this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blow Dryer I've Tried!!!
    I have always gone to the local drug store and bought cheap conair hair dryers. They always took way too long to dry my hair so finally I decided to invest in a better blow dryer. What a difference!! My dried quicker and it looked smoother, less poufy, and frizzy/dried looking. I love this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Thick Hair With A Mind Of Its Own
    I am now ordering our second Solia for my daughter - at her request. I absolutely loved it on my hair from the first time I used it. Unsolicited, she told me that she wanted one for her bathroom because she is finished with her hair in 4 minutes! Well built, heavy duty cord that is long enough to clean your house while you dry your hair. Only possible slightly negative remark I could make is that it is a little heavy. Did I mention that my daughter is just 13 - so the weight becomes a non-issue. I love the feel of it in my hand - super comfy and you really feel the quality and that youre in control. If you have thick or unruly hair you will notice the benefits immediately. Much more shiny and in a fraction of the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Milwaukee, WI
    1 Star Rating
    Poor!
    I read all the reviews and was so excited to use my new hair dryer and see the difference in my hair. However. the first time I used it I found out that the hot air button didnt work at all- I could only use the cold button. Then I had to pay to ship it back. I went to Target and bought a hair dryer for $20 that works great. A product that costs this much should not come broken!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Greensboro, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Easy to use, quick drying and leaves hair with great shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Santa Barbara, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Be Afraid Of This Hair Dryer!
    I always let my hair air dry at night then straightened it in the morning because I was afraid of damage from a blow dryer. Um... this blow dryer makes my hair feel MORE soft and even though I really only use it once a week to preserve my somewhat fragile hair, this is a dryer worth buying over any other!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Convert!
    Ive been drying my hair for more years than I care to admit, and it seemed as if the combination of heat and moisture was just increasing the tendency to frizz my do. This dryer has changed everything. My hair dries fast and smooth for the first time ever. I intend to buy one for all my daughters and nieces so they dont have to wait as long as I did to have smooth hair without using a straightening iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    This is a very good product for the fair price, Ill recommend this product to anyone that is loooking for a VERY good hairdryer.NO FLIES AWAY!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name