Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Solia

Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set

805 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set contains the highly rated Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair dryer that uses ionic technology to reduce frizz and...
$197.97
$79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 805 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia 1875W Ionic Perfect Finish Hair Dryer Set (7)
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer (798)
Show All 805 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    I'm A Convert!
    Ive been drying my hair for more years than I care to admit, and it seemed as if the combination of heat and moisture was just increasing the tendency to frizz my do. This dryer has changed everything. My hair dries fast and smooth for the first time ever. I intend to buy one for all my daughters and nieces so they dont have to wait as long as I did to have smooth hair without using a straightening iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    This is a very good product for the fair price, Ill recommend this product to anyone that is loooking for a VERY good hairdryer.NO FLIES AWAY!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Kansas City
    5 Star Rating
    You Can't Do Better!!!
    I have owned the T3, Tigi, and CHI hair dryers and I have never used a better hair dryer than the Solia! Im a customer for life! My very thick course hair is now soft and shiny and that is not changing the my hair products, just using this fabulous hair dryer. TRY IT!!! You too will be hooked!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    GA
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible!!!
    The change this dryer makes to my hair is awesome!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Victoria, BC CANADA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Owned
    After using hair dryers bought at the drug store all my life, I decided to treat myself to a good one. I read a lot of reviews and decided on this one. Although it isnt the quietest hair dryer, it makes my hair so smooth that I dont even need to use my flat iron most days! I have really fine and frizzy wavy hair and my hair looks shiny and healthy everytime I use this dryer.I am really happy with my choice. And Folica is really nice to Canadian customers. I received my order within 2 days right before Christmas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    UPSTATE, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever
    I just love the shine and softness I get by using this dryer. My hair looks as if I had just gotten my hair done by my dominican hair stylist...I highly recommend this dryer. I just ordered the Willie Worrow attachement pik to facilitate straightening.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Huntington Park,CA
    2 Star Rating
    Im In The Process Of Exchanging It.....
    When I first received it it was okay...it dried my hair (but it took too long) it eventually did the job... I stored it for about a month and half and when I took it out to use it again...it just wouldnt heat up. Im in the process of exchanging it hopefully the next one they send me is a little better.... I do give folica thumbs up on their customer service and shipping...That I cant complain on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Portland, OR
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    Its not at all too heavy for personal use, and while its not quiet, exactly, the pitch is a lot lower than my old ones, so its better for not waking up the house. I dont notice my hair drying substantially faster than before, but its shiny and smooth when Im done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Columbus, Oh
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have never bought a salon quality hairdryer before and really wondered if I would see a difference. This hairdryer exceeded all my expectations. Yes it is a little heavy, but it really dries my hair a lot faster than what I was used to and it isnt so poofy and frizzy when Im done. The concentrator nozzle really helps too. People have talked about it drying out your hair if its thin, I have reasonably long, thin hair and it works great. It is reasonably priced so I cant imagine what more the more expensive ones could do. I would definitely recommend this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best
    I have thick hair down to the middle of my back. This product dries my hair within 6 minutes. It has 2 speed settings and 3 heat settings (off position is the cold shot). While its on the low speed setting, you can barely hear it. I usually use it in the high heat setting which is about as loud as the low heat setting on most blow driers. Im extremely pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone that is tired of spending the entire morning trying to dry their hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name