Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

19 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer has all the professional quality of a full-size Sedu dryer with a compact, travel-friendly design.
$80.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Dryer
    My hair is blonde, color treated, baby fine, short, and thinning. I needed a compact and effective dual voltage hair dryer because I didn't want to tote a heavy voltage converter. This one performed better than I expected. I just returned from 3 weeks in France where I used it daily. It is extremely effective for my hair- enabling me to quickly dry and style my hair with ease and shine, and without dreaded static electricity. It is lightweight, and best of all its heavy duty cord is long - important when electrical outlets are not as close to available mirrors. Although at least one other reviewer thought it loud, it is not as loud as my non travel dryer, and I didn't find the noise level unpleasant. This dryer's performance exceeded expectations for styling baby fine color treated hair, and thoughtfulness in design: ease of switching between voltages, size, weight, and cord length.

    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Del Mar, Ca.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer But Not Quiet
    This dryer is great--compact and folds up like I wanted. The "cool shot" is not a shot button but a place on the switch. I've only had it a couple of weeks but it works well. I was hoping it would be quieter but it is as noisy as most hair dryers.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Phenomenal Dryer
    This little devil does the job fast and it is so compact!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Hair Dyer
    Dries my hair fast, it's light but powerful!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Port St Lucie, Fl
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Treat Yourself To The Full Size Sedu
     I bought the full size several months ago & I love it.  It really does smooth & shine your hair, in half the time to boot.  I was very disappointed in the travel size.  It just does not have the power to dry it fast.  I am going to return the travel size, and just tote around the big one.
    
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Dryer For Fine Hair
    Previously I tried 6(!) different hair dryers and was unhappy with all--way too hot, too heavy, ended up with fried hair. I've used this one 3 times since I purchased it and am very happy with the results. It's perfect for my fine, color-treated hair, especially since fine hair hates high-powered heat and speeds. Also great is its light weight.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Little Hairdryer Does A Big Job!
    Love this! Bought this for travel, but actually ended up throwing away my big (old) hairdryer and just using this one at home too. Not sure how, but It dries my hair SO MUCH QUICKER than the big CONAIR hairdryer I was using that I've had for many, many years. Now I'm thinking of purchasing the full size model to use everyday (as soon as the price comes down a little!). Great little hairdryer!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Auburn
    4 Star Rating
    Durable Structure
    Power of the dryer was less than the full size model, but very sufficient to dry even thick hair fairly quickly. Light weight, yet a very durably built product. Handle folds for compactness.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Dryer
    This is a great travel dryer. I wouldn't necessarily recommend anyone to pay this much for a tiny dryer, but it works fast, and is super light to travel with.
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler

    The Sedu Revolution compact styler is a revolution in smalller sized flat irons. This styler has a compact body but plates that are much larger than other travel irons. This makes the Sedu compact styler a great flat iron plus perfect to take with you anywhere! Also, it has the convenience of dual voltage for international travel.

    32 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $70.00
    Free Shipping
  • T3 Featherweight Journey Dryer

    T3 Featherweight Journey Dryer

    T3 Featherweight Journey Dryer is state-of-the-art-technology in a lightweight compact size. The folding handle and world voltage make for the perfect travel companion.The dryer is designed with T3's Soft Aire technology which gently weaves air through the air and T3 Tourmaline gemstone to leave hair shiny, smooth and moisturized.

    New Price: $130.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name