25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i)

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00 $80.00
60% OFF
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair, Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist.

The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer is the first professional blow dryer of its kind. A compact dryer with over 60% more power than conventional dryers. The Optional Ion Generator switch allows styling versatility options not available in most ionic dryers. Use the huge output of negative ions for smooth sleek styles or turn off the Ion Generator to to build maximum volume. The dryer was specifically designed for stylists with optimal weight distribution and a patented ergonomic handle for ultimate comfort and usability. This product is handmade in France by the same individual, from beginning to end, to ensure the highest quality possible.

  • Model#: 001611   /  
  • SKU: 001611   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • Optional Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 30% less weight than comparable dryers
  • 80+ mph air speed
  • 6 speed / heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Includes 2 concentrators nozzles for versatile styling
  • Made in France
  • 2-year warranty

For extra volume or drying curly hair, check out the Sedu Revolution Diffuser!

Directions

Ion Generator Switch Option:

  • For smooth and straight: with ion ON
  • For volume and body: without ion OFF

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    I recently bought the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic TGR 4000i Hair Dryer and I love it! I have long layered hair medium texture. While it was a steep price I was looking for a blow dryer that did NOT leave my hair frizzed out. This is exactly what I accomplished buy purchasing the dryer. My hair dries fast but not burnt or frizzy at all. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the blow dryer needs one more speed a lower one for styling. Even on the low setting this is a very powerful hair dryer.I ended up quantifying the price when I realize I needed use less products in order to calm down the frizz after using my previous blow dryer. Less product/Less on going expense. As always Folica.com did a wonderful job on getting my order out on time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2009
    / Orange Park FL
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    BEST HAIR DRYER EVER !!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR DRYER TO OTHERS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    / WADE, NC
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    BEST HAIR DRYER EVER !!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR DRYER TO OTHERS.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2009
    / WADE, NC
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did thi in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blowe a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! I just received this hair blower today and used it and was "blown away!" I have fine, blonde hair that I wear in a bob. I usually spend a lot of time putting velcro curlers in my hair to get waves out and volume in. I didnt have to do this today and my hair looked just the way I like by using a round brush. I did this in about 12 minutes! I should have purchased this wonderful hair blower a long time ago. I have been using a cheap one for years never realizing there would be such a significant difference! It will be worth the money spent!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2009
    / Toledo, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I read the reviews before I purchased and yes, I was skeptical. I have never spent this much on a blow dryer but it is defintely worth it. I have thick hair and it dried in half the time...not only that my hair came out so smooth no frizzies and it looks like I just finished using my flat iron(so smooth and silky). I still cant believe it. I LOVE IT!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2009
    / Santa Clarita, CA
  • Fastest Drying I've Ever Experienced! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer, with the diffuser attachment, to dry my VERY LONG (bra-strap length when straight) & THICK naturally curly hair (I am a black female with no chemical treatments in my hair). My hair is very dense and used to take forever with other dryers Ive used (over 30 minutes). This dryer took me less than 10 minutes to dry my entire head (with diffuser). With a comb attachment, it took me less than 15 (which is still unheard of). I purchased an Annie blow-dryer comb attachment (the one that adjusts with screws, not the slide on one) and it fits PERFECTLY for when I blow dry my hair straight with this dryer. This was a BEST BUY for me. Yes, the price is more than Id like to spend on a blow-dryer, but the results make up for the price and then some! This is a FABULOUS buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2009
    / Northern Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Really Wanted To Like This Blower....but I Was Very Disappointed. 3 Star Rating
    I absolutely love my Sedu flat iron so I figured Id pay the extra money for a Sedu hair blower when my other cheap store bought one died on me after a few years. I mainly use it for diffusing my thick curly hair, my cheap store bought one worked great with the universal diffuser that I had, so I figured a $150 hair dryer would make my hair look even better. Well I was disappointed. It didnt dry my hair any faster than my old dryer, nor did it make my hair look any shinier than it was before. I have very long, thick curly hair and the diffuser that is made for this blower is just too small for all my hair. It just wasnt deep enough like my universal diffuser....and it wont fit any other diffuser than the one thats made for it. I really, really wanted to like this blower, because I loved my Sedu flat iron so much....but it just left me feeling angry for spending so much, when I could have bought a duplicate of the blower I previously had for much cheaper and with better results. I gave it 3 stars because it is a powerful dryer, so maybe people looking to straighten, or just dry their hair might like this better. But I would advise women with long, thick, curly hair who are looking to diffuse their curls to avoid this....and stick to what has already worked for you. I decided to try something new and I regret it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer 5 Star Rating
    I just got this blow dryer for Christmas and it is absolutely amazing. It has cut my drying time in half. I never knew a blow dryer could be the trick for getting great hair. It definitely helps! Dont think I could live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2008
  • Hoorah For Sedu 5 Star Rating
    This is not my first expensive hair dryer, I had an Elchim Il Futuro before I bought the Sedu. The Sedu is MUCH better. I just got it and have so far only used it once... but it is very light and easy to handle and has a lot of power. I am very satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2008
    / San Luis Obispo, CA
Server Name