Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I am VERY happy with this dryer - no more frizzy hair and a lot less time spent on drying my hair. I had my doubts before ordering it becuase I never paid so much for a dryer, but its worth every penny. (Another bonus - its made in France :)) I very strongly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Blew Me Away... Pun Intended!
    Just received my hair dryer today and I love it already. It is small and not bulky and has so much power! It dried my hair very fast! And it is so much quieter than most! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    Its a very compact and a somewhat heavy unit. Its worth its physical weight. After using the Sedu flat iron and finding all the rave was absolutely true I thought Id try their latest blow dryer. I put it on its highest setting and my hair blowing time was cut down to a little over 12 minutes (I have shoulder length, thick, curly and processed hair). I was previously using a cheap one I brought from WM and its packed up ready to go to the Good Will.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Used
    I have extremely thick, naturally curly hair, and have used Solano blowdryers for years. They worked fine, but they constantly had problems and I had to get them repaired on more than one occasion. I noticed a difference immediately with this Sedu dryer -- its incredibly light and my drying time has been cut in half. My hair is straighter and shinier than it ever was with the Solano. I didnt even need to use a flatiron. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!
    Anyone that is looking to purchase a professional hair dryer must purchase this one! This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned. I hate drying my hair because it takes so long, but with the Sedu my hair was dry in less than 4 minutes and I have A LOT of hair. My hair was less frizzy, it was shiny and very soft. The dryer is pricey, but it is totally worth the investment if youre looking for quality hair appliances. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Niguel, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Ive never written a review before but I feel compelled to tell you that this dryer is incredible! I have very thick, long hair and it used to take me about 45 minutes to properly dry my hair but now it takes less than 15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Spring Hill, FL
    5 Star Rating
    A Real "work Horse" Of A Blow Dryer!
    What a great job this does of drying my hair is half the time. I love that it is so small and does such a good job, AND my hair was so much straighter. I cant believe it. Thank you Folica for the super fast shipping and excellent customer service that you offer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    Unreal!!
    I just dried my hair in record time!!2 minutes!!My hair feels like silk!No dryer on the planet can do this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Is No Joke!
    What used to take TWENTY GRUELING, back-breaking minutes, now takes 3 minutes.Thats right! It took 3 minutes to dry my shoulder length hair!UNBELIEVABLE! My guess is, NOTHING on the market can dry hair this fast!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer Ever!!!!!!!!!!!
    I absolutely love this dryer! I have used Babyliss, Solano, CHI and of course my earlier days - crappy conair dryers. But when I first received it, I was immediately impressed with it. It is so small and light and looks so cute!! I have to admit, I did have my doubts though about the performance since it is so tiny when I first saw it. WELL, let me tell you, this dryer will blow you away, for such a small dryer, it has the same power (even better in some cases) compare to some of the dryers that I have used in the past. I already owned a Sedu iron which I love, and I think I am in love again (is that possible? :) lol) quick note to everyone, the only comment that I would make is, the dryer comes with two concentrator nozzles, which is great. But it is bit difficult to put the nozzles in and pull it out. HINT: use a bit of muscle.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name