Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

865 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 865 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (865)
Show All 865 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I am absolutely in love with this hair dryer. It dries my hair super fast and doesn't burn it. I will never use another hair dryer!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I've never bought a hair dryer this expensive, but I'm so glad I did. Before using this, I never knew my hair could be this voluminous and healthy-looking. I had kind of given up on haircare, blaming my naturally kinky and slightly curly hair on my parents. But with this (and a drop of argan oil!), my hair is manageable, and I almost think it's becoming one of my favorite features on me. Now, I'm willing to grow out my hair and flaunt it! Thanks Folica and Sedu :)
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer
    This hair dryer is super fast and very strong. My hair is so sofe after using it. I have very curly and dry hair and the result is amazing. Get it you won't regret!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Pathetic Heat, Causes Fly Aways
    I was extremely disappointed with the sedu 4000. It doesn't get very hot and my hair gets fly always after using it. I am going back to hot tools.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Marina Del Rey
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Pro Dryer
    SIMPLY THE BEST ! BETTER THAN ALL THE REST !
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, OH
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Wanted To Love It, But Was Disappointed!
    I wanted to love this dryer. I keep buying mid-range priced dryers, and they burn out quickly. I read the mostly great reviews about this dryer, but it did not deliver. My hair was frizzy and flat after the first use, and that was with my round brush. It didn't get very hot, and it took a long time to dry my hair. I returned this and now seek a better option. :(
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hairdryer
    Probably the best hairdryer I've ever owned. Plenty of power but not too much heat; just the right combination to dry hair without overheating it. I love how soft my hair feels. If there is a down side, I would say it's that my hair is a bit limper as a result; however, that could also be due to the fact that I badly need a trim and the weight of my hair is pulling it down. Trim in the foreseeable near future; this dryer is a keeper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    000 Stats
    When I got he dryer I thought that I got it by mistake a travel size dryers , checked the website (cause I never knew it was by frolica recommendation )so it wasn't a mistake I decide to try it although its too short n super heavy. I took it to the salon on the very first client half way my right side of the body clenched , but still As a knew thing u have to get used to ,finished the day, everything hurts I just got up with a frustration n writing this review first thing I'm in massive back pain n I can lift my right hand ,this dryer should be band if your a hairdresser n good one DONOT buy this dryer for professional needs!!!! To bad I can not return it cause I do not want to spent even more money on this worthless dryer so be aware of recommendation n the dryer.sorry frolica but I need my back to work so as every professional personnel ,never ever I have written a bad review if any but I'm very frustrated n I can't move!!!!!
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair Shiny And Smooth Fast!
    this blow dryer is amazing!! it leaves my hair shiny and smooth so much faster than any other dryer.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    I was just writing about this on my blog as one of my favorites for the year and have realized it has actually been one of my favorite products to use since i purchased it on here 5 years ago! i have really thick hair that takes forever to try. This blow dryer has cut my dry time in half and leaves my hair looking really shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,761 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name