Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Present For My Mom
    Great product, works as promised, no complaints, its a very solid machine, no wonder the price was so high
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer!
    I am in love with this dryer! I have thick, wavy hair and it leaves my hair so shiny and smooth. I can really tell a difference from my old dryer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    1 Star Rating
    Header Provided Me Very Rude Customer Service
    I received the hair dryer according to my review you should not go for it. I was excited when i received the product and next day i tried. It is heavy and as soon as I pluged in i see around the switch "electric Sparkel" I was so scard and try again in other room. It was the same situation. When I called folica and Header was customer service whom I explained but she was keep repating you send back and pay the shipping. She repatted atleast 4 times and got so, shocked that I am regular customer and love folica what kind of people folica is hiring. I don't belive that she didn't even able to help me!!!!!!! I paid shipping $13.00 and returned today.
    14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Delivers
    not only did I cut my drying time in half but my hair is silky smooth. best blow dryer ever!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    "not So Hot"
    I thought that I was getting a great product, but it turned out to be not so hot! I returned my Sedu 4000i hair dryer quickly. For 159.00, it should be so hot that you can not stand it. My Babyliss pro is hotter and does the job. I will continue to use my Babyliss.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I really love this hair dryer. I have thick, frizzy hair and this dryer made a huge difference. My hair dries much quicker and leaves it smoother and softer. I would highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Thick Wavy Hair!
    I purchased the Sedu dryer to replace the CHI dryer I've been using. The CHI seemed to have such low power and it took FOREVER to dry my hair. I couldn't wait to try the Sedu - and thankfully it is wonderful. Cuts down the time to dry my hair big time, and helps tame the frizz and waves - makes it quite a bit easier to straighten my hair, I don't even really need to use a straightening iron once I'm done. My one complaint would be the location of the cool-shot button, I have a tendency to accidentaly have my finger on it w/o knowing. But overall - I love this dryer! It's worth the money!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used!! You definately get what you pay for!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer
    I love this blowdryer. I have had it for over 3 years already and it is still going strong... and if it broke, I would purchase it again. It is strong and banishes my frizz. It is lightweight (though I wish it were lighter). It is not quiet, so if you are looking for a quiet blowdryer, check elsewhere. I think the fact that it has lasted 3 years + makes it worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    i've done a few at home blow outs before and got decent results, but nothing of this caliber...now maybe its because i actually know how to do them now, idk but I'm happy with the results I'm getting. I try not to use it that often but i feel that it really gets my hair straight with minimal effort
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name