Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

847 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 847 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (847)
Show All 847 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Delivers
    not only did I cut my drying time in half but my hair is silky smooth. best blow dryer ever!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    "not So Hot"
    I thought that I was getting a great product, but it turned out to be not so hot! I returned my Sedu 4000i hair dryer quickly. For 159.00, it should be so hot that you can not stand it. My Babyliss pro is hotter and does the job. I will continue to use my Babyliss.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I really love this hair dryer. I have thick, frizzy hair and this dryer made a huge difference. My hair dries much quicker and leaves it smoother and softer. I would highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Thick Wavy Hair!
    I purchased the Sedu dryer to replace the CHI dryer I've been using. The CHI seemed to have such low power and it took FOREVER to dry my hair. I couldn't wait to try the Sedu - and thankfully it is wonderful. Cuts down the time to dry my hair big time, and helps tame the frizz and waves - makes it quite a bit easier to straighten my hair, I don't even really need to use a straightening iron once I'm done. My one complaint would be the location of the cool-shot button, I have a tendency to accidentaly have my finger on it w/o knowing. But overall - I love this dryer! It's worth the money!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used!! You definately get what you pay for!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer
    I love this blowdryer. I have had it for over 3 years already and it is still going strong... and if it broke, I would purchase it again. It is strong and banishes my frizz. It is lightweight (though I wish it were lighter). It is not quiet, so if you are looking for a quiet blowdryer, check elsewhere. I think the fact that it has lasted 3 years + makes it worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    i've done a few at home blow outs before and got decent results, but nothing of this caliber...now maybe its because i actually know how to do them now, idk but I'm happy with the results I'm getting. I try not to use it that often but i feel that it really gets my hair straight with minimal effort
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    i love this Dryer
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!!
    This hair dryer is beyond amazing!! I have been using a chi to straighten my hair for the past 3 years but always wondered why my hair never looked quite right. This hair dryer has completely changed my hair, it has so much life, is softer and I barely have to use my chi anymore it is practically straight after blow drying it! Couldn't be happier with this dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    I think we have all been there - we grow up using the big box store hair dryer for $25-$50 and wonder why our hair is 'okay'. Then we finally figure it out and buy a hair dryer that won't destroy your hair. Wow, what a difference from day one! Instantly my hair was softer. This hair dryer is light weight and compact and packs a fantastic punch. After using my dryer, I have had friends go and buy themselves one. They all love it too!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name