Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

875 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$190.00
Save 24% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 875 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (875)
Show All 875 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I really love this hair dryer. I have thick, frizzy hair and this dryer made a huge difference. My hair dries much quicker and leaves it smoother and softer. I would highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Thick Wavy Hair!
    I purchased the Sedu dryer to replace the CHI dryer I've been using. The CHI seemed to have such low power and it took FOREVER to dry my hair. I couldn't wait to try the Sedu - and thankfully it is wonderful. Cuts down the time to dry my hair big time, and helps tame the frizz and waves - makes it quite a bit easier to straighten my hair, I don't even really need to use a straightening iron once I'm done. My one complaint would be the location of the cool-shot button, I have a tendency to accidentaly have my finger on it w/o knowing. But overall - I love this dryer! It's worth the money!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used!! You definately get what you pay for!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer
    I love this blowdryer. I have had it for over 3 years already and it is still going strong... and if it broke, I would purchase it again. It is strong and banishes my frizz. It is lightweight (though I wish it were lighter). It is not quiet, so if you are looking for a quiet blowdryer, check elsewhere. I think the fact that it has lasted 3 years + makes it worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    i've done a few at home blow outs before and got decent results, but nothing of this caliber...now maybe its because i actually know how to do them now, idk but I'm happy with the results I'm getting. I try not to use it that often but i feel that it really gets my hair straight with minimal effort
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    i love this Dryer
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!!
    This hair dryer is beyond amazing!! I have been using a chi to straighten my hair for the past 3 years but always wondered why my hair never looked quite right. This hair dryer has completely changed my hair, it has so much life, is softer and I barely have to use my chi anymore it is practically straight after blow drying it! Couldn't be happier with this dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    I think we have all been there - we grow up using the big box store hair dryer for $25-$50 and wonder why our hair is 'okay'. Then we finally figure it out and buy a hair dryer that won't destroy your hair. Wow, what a difference from day one! Instantly my hair was softer. This hair dryer is light weight and compact and packs a fantastic punch. After using my dryer, I have had friends go and buy themselves one. They all love it too!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mountain View,CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It Doesn't Worth To Buy It
    I bought it because I read the reviews and the best of folica but I used T3 hair drier it is way way better for my hair type it is thin fine hair it made frizzy like the cheap ones ,I don't know I am stuck with it,and I spent 100$ because of the discount I got when I bought it ,may be I don't know the tight way to use it ,but all in all It is ok but not like what I expected
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer I've Owned
    I have naturally curly hair but i have been getting it chemically straightened with Yuko treatments for about 3 years now. I come out of the shower now and I can let my hair air dry, and it comes out pretty straight but i always want to run a straightener though it. I was looking for a better dryer to blow my hair out straight so I didn't have to use the straightener so much any more. I was a little skeptical purchasing this hair dryer because I've never spent more than 30 bucks on one before. This dryer is by far the best dryer I've used. I love it!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name