Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

861 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 861 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (861)
Show All 861 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Hair
    To get beautiful hair you got to use the right products. I was use to buying the drug store brand hair dryers but all it did was take up my time and dry my ends causing split ends and monthly trips to the hair salon. With the Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer it takes more than half the time to dry my hair and little damage done. I save much more money using this hair dryer and i recommend it to anyone who wants beautiful, healthy hair
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Queens
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu 4000i
    I had to write about this product. WOW!!! It left my hair soft, shiney and frizz free.
    My hair didn't even frizz up in 98 degree heat and humidity weather. I received so many compliments about how good my hair looked. It is a bit pricey but worth it.
    so happy I decided to try it.



    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Almost As Good As The T3 Bespoke
    I like the Sedu a lot. It does the job quickly and is easy to use. My favorite dryer is the T3 Bespoke which dries quickly and is even quieter than the Sedu. I think the two are comparable, but the T3 seems to leave my hair a bit shinier.The Sedu is a bit less expensive so that weighs in its favor. Can't go wrong with either one.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    So Disappointed
    After reading many reviews and seeing this product as the top rated hair dryer, I finally decided to go for it. I previously had a Chi Rocket for four years which I loved but after a few drops by my daughter, it just wasn't working right anymore. This dryer is so cumbersome to use. The small design concentrates the weight in the small body making it feel extra heavy. The short barrel makes styling difficult. It does dry your hair okay but I was much happier with my Chi. My 17 year old daughter doesn't like it either. She said it makes her hair too flat.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northern VA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Results!
    This hair dryer is amazing for those of us who have had it with sweating our makeup off and getting bored and giving up on finishing our blow drying. Cuts the heat and time it takes to get the job done at least in half! My husband could not believe that I was ready to go out in no time flat after warning him that I had to blow dry my hair beforehand. Quality construction is evident compared to handling other dryers. Compact size is great for storage and travel. The only downfall is that universal diffusers do not fit on this dryer, which forces you to purchase theirs. Had I realized this, I would have bought the Super Solano but that being said, I do love this blow dryer and know that I will have it for many years to come.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Saves Me So Much Time Each Day!
    My hair looks better because I no longer have fatigue from blow drying my hair. I used to take me 25 mins to blow dry. Now I spend 15 mins or less. I am able to be more precise in the drying too. My hair has more volume when I don't use the ionic feature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Once You Get The Hang Of It...
    As soon as I started using it, I thought I'd hate it. Much smaller than my previous one, and still heavy. The buttons are also not placed conveniently, so you tend to press buttons when you don't mean to do it. However, after a couple of times, I started getting used to how everything works and now I really like it. It dries my hair so quickly and nicely that's worth the hassle with the buttons.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Dryer
    I've owned cheap store dryers all of my life and decided to finally invest in a good-quality hair dryer. I am so glad I did. This dryer is amazing! It decreasing my drying time by half. My hair is less frizzy. It's not too loud and I love the long power cord.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changer!
    Sometimes I would spend 30 minutes in the morning to blow dry & straighten my hair, it would end up smelling burnt, have flyaways, be full of static and be flat. I'd end up going to work with a ponytail. I splurged and bought thsi hair dryer and I'm not sorry I did. The past two mornings I've blown my hair for about 10 minutes and don't even need a straightener anymore. My hair has bounce, smells great and looks like I just left my salon. I'm very happy with the hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far I Am Loving It!
    My hair is very damaged, very thin. I spent the money hoping it will make a change in my hair. So far I am loving it! I am hoping after a couple of months I will see my hair improve.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    43 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name