StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth The Price
    This blow dryer is fabulous. It dries my hair super fast. It dries my daughters hair so straight that she doesn't need to use a hair iron anymore. The long cord is very convenient.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!!
    This blow dryer is amazing - light weight -no frizz - it actually makes my hair shine - love it!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Blow Dryer
    Have been through many hair dryers. Wanted one that controlled the frizzies. This one beats them all and well worth the money. Easy to operate, buttons are in the right place and hair is silky and smooth. Cuts drying time in half.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Hair Dryer - Love It
    I love my new blow dryer - It gets hot enough to get my kinky curls straight. I don't even have to use the flat iron after and it def dries quickly. cuts my drying time in half.. love it. I have blonde highlighted frizzy curly hair that I like to wear straight and this dryer is perfect for me. It's not too heavy and its smaller then other dryers.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Overdue Purchase!
    This is my first quality hairdryer, and what a difference than that old drugstore one! My hair is pinstraight and fine, so I need volume since I've been growing it out for a year now, and it is shoulder-length. Styling myself was a challenge without getting a professional blowout, until NOW! I don't feel it is heavy, as some other reviewers said. It seems well constructed. It is very powerful, and the heat doesn't feel like it burns my hair or scalp. My hair is smoother now, and shiny!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Little Hair Dryer!
    I bought the Sedu 4000i after my second T3 died on me. I loved the T3 and the how quickly it dried my hair while making it silky and smooth, but hated that I had TWO of them die on me! My Sedu has definitely lived up to all they hype! It is small and compact, but generates a lot of air flow and heat! I have medium length hair that is very finicky. Without a good hairdryer it gets very frizzy and damages easily. The Sedu dried my hair fairly quickly (not any faster than my T3) but it definitely left it silky and smooth! I am very satisfied with my purchase!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Noticeable Results
    After a lifetime of using inexpensive blow dryers sold at mass retailers and seeing my hair continuously suffer for it, I decided to try a professional blow dryer. After reading several reviews I chose the Sedu Revolution 4000i. I've only had it for a few weeks now but I can already see noticeable results. I have color treated, damaged hair. Using this dryer in the lowest heat setting leaves my hair soft, shiny and I don't even have to flat iron afterwards like I used to. Also my drying time has been cut in half. This dryer is also lighter than my old Conair Ionic Cord Keeper. Overall I'm happy that I decided to purchase this professional dryer and would gladly recommend it to others.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Saint John, New Brunswick
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    Love it, drys my hair fast, except too heavy
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Professional Time Saver
    This hair dryer is fantastic. I'm a professional stylist and this little power house has cut drying time by at least 1/3. I'm amazed that this dryer is sturdy and powerful, AND light weight enough so my hands and arms are not easily tired. All this function wrapped in a very sexy package. It is so much fun to use.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Worth Every Penny!!!!
    I'm writing this review for my wife because i have an account on her and my wife owned a blow dryer that she purchased from either walmart or tjmaxx, it just took her forever to get her hair dry and she has a good flat iron and a curler iron so i took it upon myself to investigate on how to find a good professional hair dryer that will do the job. That's when i came across folica and i was so excited myself that i found a site that has high quality products and i knew my wife would be so happy have such a good hair dryer. So i started reading up on the Sedu Revolution Pro 4000i and i also looked at other brands, even though i don't know nothing about hair dryers i just read different reviews and i just kept coming back to this one so i ordered it and had it shipped in two days right before Christmas. When i gave it to her she was so excited that she just washed her hair the night before and washed it again just to try the hair dryer.. She loved how temperature adjustments are accurate and how quick it dries her hair and it still feels soft and not rough. she loved the fact that it is powerful for it's size. I just want to say that i am glad i came across Folica and got the best for the money i spent. Thank you!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name