ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

883 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 883 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
Show All 883 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not That Impressed For The Price.
    I must say when reading the reviews, was extremely excited in the purchase of this blow drier. But Gotta say... not that impressed at all. Bought FHI. cheeper..yes HOT.. but works fine.
    Not that impressed......... for the price.

    Still left my hair a little damp.. kinda. Which created a little frizz when venturing outside due to the hair not dried completely which i thought this product would do.

    I have long hair & thick.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Dries Hair Faster, But No Straighter Than Regular Dryers
    For an expensive dryer, I can't figure out what its major pro is. Yes, it does dry my hair faster and feels hotter than other 1875W dryers, but my hair doesn't feel any straighter or healthier and I still have to use an iron post drying.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Opelika, Al.
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    Love this dryer. I bought this after reading other reveiws & am very pleased...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth The Price
    This blow dryer is fabulous. It dries my hair super fast. It dries my daughters hair so straight that she doesn't need to use a hair iron anymore. The long cord is very convenient.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!!
    This blow dryer is amazing - light weight -no frizz - it actually makes my hair shine - love it!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Beaumont TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Blow Dryer
    Have been through many hair dryers. Wanted one that controlled the frizzies. This one beats them all and well worth the money. Easy to operate, buttons are in the right place and hair is silky and smooth. Cuts drying time in half.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Hair Dryer - Love It
    I love my new blow dryer - It gets hot enough to get my kinky curls straight. I don't even have to use the flat iron after and it def dries quickly. cuts my drying time in half.. love it. I have blonde highlighted frizzy curly hair that I like to wear straight and this dryer is perfect for me. It's not too heavy and its smaller then other dryers.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Overdue Purchase!
    This is my first quality hairdryer, and what a difference than that old drugstore one! My hair is pinstraight and fine, so I need volume since I've been growing it out for a year now, and it is shoulder-length. Styling myself was a challenge without getting a professional blowout, until NOW! I don't feel it is heavy, as some other reviewers said. It seems well constructed. It is very powerful, and the heat doesn't feel like it burns my hair or scalp. My hair is smoother now, and shiny!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Little Hair Dryer!
    I bought the Sedu 4000i after my second T3 died on me. I loved the T3 and the how quickly it dried my hair while making it silky and smooth, but hated that I had TWO of them die on me! My Sedu has definitely lived up to all they hype! It is small and compact, but generates a lot of air flow and heat! I have medium length hair that is very finicky. Without a good hairdryer it gets very frizzy and damages easily. The Sedu dried my hair fairly quickly (not any faster than my T3) but it definitely left it silky and smooth! I am very satisfied with my purchase!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Noticeable Results
    After a lifetime of using inexpensive blow dryers sold at mass retailers and seeing my hair continuously suffer for it, I decided to try a professional blow dryer. After reading several reviews I chose the Sedu Revolution 4000i. I've only had it for a few weeks now but I can already see noticeable results. I have color treated, damaged hair. Using this dryer in the lowest heat setting leaves my hair soft, shiny and I don't even have to flat iron afterwards like I used to. Also my drying time has been cut in half. This dryer is also lighter than my old Conair Ionic Cord Keeper. Overall I'm happy that I decided to purchase this professional dryer and would gladly recommend it to others.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name