Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

871 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$179.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 871 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (871)
Show All 871 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • USA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Worth Every Penny!!!!
    I'm writing this review for my wife because i have an account on her and my wife owned a blow dryer that she purchased from either walmart or tjmaxx, it just took her forever to get her hair dry and she has a good flat iron and a curler iron so i took it upon myself to investigate on how to find a good professional hair dryer that will do the job. That's when i came across folica and i was so excited myself that i found a site that has high quality products and i knew my wife would be so happy have such a good hair dryer. So i started reading up on the Sedu Revolution Pro 4000i and i also looked at other brands, even though i don't know nothing about hair dryers i just read different reviews and i just kept coming back to this one so i ordered it and had it shipped in two days right before Christmas. When i gave it to her she was so excited that she just washed her hair the night before and washed it again just to try the hair dryer.. She loved how temperature adjustments are accurate and how quick it dries her hair and it still feels soft and not rough. she loved the fact that it is powerful for it's size. I just want to say that i am glad i came across Folica and got the best for the money i spent. Thank you!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Shipping Delay
    The Dryer is okay. The thing really concerns me is that I saw this promotion on Folica which includes free 2-day shipping so I placed the order on 12/20 hoping that I would get it before X'mas. However the package did not arrive untill 12/27.
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh PA
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It"s Ok....
    I don't think it was worth the money, although it is lightweight and pretty powerful for its size.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best
    i've owned a salon for 29 years this is the best dryer i have ever used my staff of 14 stylists feel the same way buy it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Wasn't Rated The Best For Nothing, I Love This Dryer!
    This blowdryer is the BEST. I blow dry my hair everyday, and this dryer cuts my hair drying time in half and my hair is silky smooth and straight (i have fine wavy and kinda frizzy hair) it comes out like i just got my hair cut and dried from the salon. I love that it's light weight, theres a bunch of settings, and the cord is really long and it doesn't curl up on you. This dryer is perfect and i'd recommend it to everyone!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bowling Green, KY
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Dries my hair very fast, Lightweight and easy to control. Leaves my hair shiny and soft. I would definitely recommend this hair dryer. Best dryer I've ever had.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Fastest Dryer In The West!
    Having a hairdresser in the family, we have always had a professional and good quality dryer. The day our last one finally burned itself out from years of use, I got an email from folica.com featuring this hairdryer for a great price. After reading some of the many great reviews, I decided to order one and I am so glad I did! This hairdryer not only dries hair in a fraction of the time of any other I have had, it also blows some serious shine in and smooths the frizzies (as long as the airflow is directed from root to ends to finish). I will say it is a bit on the chunky and heavy side but that is not a negative to me in any way. Looks great...works fantastic (and has a very long cord). I would say it is the best hairdryer we have ever had.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightning Drying
    This dryer is excellent! Super fast drying with heat settings. Two different power speeds and you can turn the ions on or off. Overall, a 7 minute blowout and beautiful hair. My only complaint would be that the unit is a bit heavy. Either than that, a wonderful unit that does everything advertised!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like This One
    I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but I really like it. It's small, not heavy (but not super light) and can dry my hair in less than 15 minutes (usually takes me 20+).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Fine Hair :(
    I posted another review that I loved this dryer, and I do, but after giving this dryer a few more tries, it continually tangled my fine, shoulder length hair and I decided to return it. It did, however, deliver beautiful, shiny and virtually frizz free hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name