Shop Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Shipping Delay
    The Dryer is okay. The thing really concerns me is that I saw this promotion on Folica which includes free 2-day shipping so I placed the order on 12/20 hoping that I would get it before X'mas. However the package did not arrive untill 12/27.
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh PA
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It"s Ok....
    I don't think it was worth the money, although it is lightweight and pretty powerful for its size.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best
    i've owned a salon for 29 years this is the best dryer i have ever used my staff of 14 stylists feel the same way buy it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Wasn't Rated The Best For Nothing, I Love This Dryer!
    This blowdryer is the BEST. I blow dry my hair everyday, and this dryer cuts my hair drying time in half and my hair is silky smooth and straight (i have fine wavy and kinda frizzy hair) it comes out like i just got my hair cut and dried from the salon. I love that it's light weight, theres a bunch of settings, and the cord is really long and it doesn't curl up on you. This dryer is perfect and i'd recommend it to everyone!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bowling Green, KY
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    Dries my hair very fast, Lightweight and easy to control. Leaves my hair shiny and soft. I would definitely recommend this hair dryer. Best dryer I've ever had.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Fastest Dryer In The West!
    Having a hairdresser in the family, we have always had a professional and good quality dryer. The day our last one finally burned itself out from years of use, I got an email from folica.com featuring this hairdryer for a great price. After reading some of the many great reviews, I decided to order one and I am so glad I did! This hairdryer not only dries hair in a fraction of the time of any other I have had, it also blows some serious shine in and smooths the frizzies (as long as the airflow is directed from root to ends to finish). I will say it is a bit on the chunky and heavy side but that is not a negative to me in any way. Looks great...works fantastic (and has a very long cord). I would say it is the best hairdryer we have ever had.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lightning Drying
    This dryer is excellent! Super fast drying with heat settings. Two different power speeds and you can turn the ions on or off. Overall, a 7 minute blowout and beautiful hair. My only complaint would be that the unit is a bit heavy. Either than that, a wonderful unit that does everything advertised!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like This One
    I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but I really like it. It's small, not heavy (but not super light) and can dry my hair in less than 15 minutes (usually takes me 20+).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not For Fine Hair :(
    I posted another review that I loved this dryer, and I do, but after giving this dryer a few more tries, it continually tangled my fine, shoulder length hair and I decided to return it. It did, however, deliver beautiful, shiny and virtually frizz free hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Regina, SK, Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My New Dryer!
    This hair dryer is great. My hair is quite fine but its long and I have a lot of it. With this dryer I can have my hair completely dry in 5 minutes. It doesn't make it frizzy and is nice and smooth. Well worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name