Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

867 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 867 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (867)
Show All 867 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Service And Product
    Itis an excellent product. It gives my hair volume I need in short time.
    The customer servise was impressive,
    I ordred a wrong kind of difuser so I called the customer service.
    She told me that it is out of stock now but she will check it around if they have one.
    She called me back in same day saying she found one and sent to me that day.
    What a service.
    She went to extra miles to help customer.
    I was so imporessed by it, I recommend to all my friends to try their product,

    Jeae
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Erfwerewrew
    5 Star Rating
    Ererwerwerwerew
    rwerwerweewrwerwe
    51 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Been This Shiny With Any Other Hair Dryer! Best Dryer Out There!
    The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is so amazing, I have been raving about it to all my friends and family! I used to have to spend hours drying and straightening my thick curly hair. When I was in high school I used to wake up at 5:30 everyday just to have enough time to blow dry and then flat iron my hair because I "had" to do it everyday and it had to be perfect. Well, since then I have been on a constant search for something to speed up the process which took me over an hour! Well, that was years ago and the newer dryers are now faster but the Sedu Revolution is not only super fast at drying my hair but it leaves it looking like I got a salon blowout! My hair is softer, much more shiny and easy to straighten with this dryer compared to countless other professional dryers that I have used. This dryer has completely revamped my hair routine and I can now dry, and straighten my hair in less then 15 mins. Thrilled is an understatement! Absolutely worth the cost of saving so much time and having my hair look so much smoother and more shiny!
    51 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Folica's #1 Top Rated Hair Dryer Is My Hair's Best Friend!
    Almost too good to be true, since I started using this hair dryer my hair has become softer, less frizzy and just seems more healthy! SO HAPPY that I purchased this dryer as it is extremely worth it! It saves me so much time in the morning and my hair looks the best it ever has and I keep receiving compliments that my hair looks great and what am I doing different....the only thing different is that I made an investment in my hair, I bought the Sedu Revolution hair dryer because I want the very best for my hair and this dryer really is the best! I recommend the Sedu Revolution dryer to everyone!
    31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best Hair Dryer!
    Simply the best hair dryer! This thing is amazing, it is so powerful! It Allows me to do my hair in a fraction of the time and it looks so much better then it has using other hair dryers. My hair looks like I just left the salon! it is so easy to straighten my curly hair into straight, smooth hair with no frizz with this dryer. I wish I had this dryer a long time ago!
    27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Dries My Hair In A Fraction Of The Time And Leaves In Healthy And Shiny!
    I LOVE this hair dryer, it is the best I have ever used! Compact, dries my hair in half the time and leaves in so smooth and shiny! Can't say enough good things about this amazing dryer, it is totally worth the cost!
    163 out of 210 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!
    Best hair dryer I have ever used! Absolutely fantastic! Can't say enough, it dries my hair so fast, makes it so smooth, soft, frizz free and seems to keep it healthier. This is not the top rated, most powerful hair dryer for nothing!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fastest, Most Powerful Hair Dryer For That Amazing "just Left The Salon Look!"
    Simply amazing, I have tried tons of other high end professional hair dryers and this does something fantastic to my hair that none of the others can do. It leaves my hair smoother, softer and makes it easier to straighten my curly, fine to med. textured hair without leaving it flat and heavy feeling as some of the other ionic dryers did. I dont use the ion button because my hair comes out better without it on. Oh and the speed? This dryer is the fastest you will find and it leaves my hair looking so smooth and like I just left the salon for a blow out!
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Lives Up To It's Claim As The Best Hair Dryer Available!
    I am absolutely crazy about this amazing hair dryer. I used to spend hours blow drying my curly hair straight and then flat ironing. I used a professional wet to dry iron for years hoping it would cut down on the time it took to do my hair but it actually even longer. When I started researching professional dryers, I found that the Sedu Revolution was considered the best hair dryer on the market. I used several of top rated professional dryers to compare and the Sedu Revolution dryers were without a doubt the best. The Sedu Revolution dryer has literally changed my life and allowed me to do my hair in half the time, with less effort and my hair looks better! This is one powerful hair dryer and it dryers my hair so incredibly fast and comes out so smooth and sleek that I just need to go over it quickly with my Sedu Revolution iron which I am also absolutely in love with! This truly is the best blow dryer you can buy and it is without a doubt worth the money.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Dryer
    I had a few hair dryers and didn't know if a dryer can save me trips to the salon but this is my favorite. I really see a difference and do not need my flat iron all the time although i love to use that too. I can leave my hair wavy or more straight with this hair dryer. I love it. very pleased with the results.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name