ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

883 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 883 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
Show All 883 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Hope I'll Love This Dryer
    It looks a lot like my dryer I use for work ,but people are saying it is heavy??? The 2 I now own and love them both are not heavy at all ,I got one fixed after it was 3 years old and purchased the new one at the same time at a trade show. It was a little less expensive. And I now need the second one repaired .hairdressing for 29+ years this is the best blowdryers. I've ever owned!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    Loveeee This Dryer!!!
    After searching for a dryer that does not make my hair condition any worse I decided to buy this. It is excellent. It dried my hair super fast (10 mins) and it looks super shiny and even healthy. However, I found it SUPER HEAVY. I have shoulder-lenght hair and after just 10 mins my arms were aching. Guess it will take me some time to get used to it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer!!
    Love it! This is the BEST hair dryer out there! Dries my hair fast and smooth without frizz! Saves me so much time! I just need to go over my hair very quickly with the Sedu Pro iron on the lowest temp after because my hair already looks amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Medium Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this hair dryer!! It has cut my drying/flat ironing time to 12-15 minutes from 20+. I have medium thickness/wavy/shoulder length hair. It is small, powerful and light weight. Yes, the cord is longer than needed but I don't think it makes it any heavier. I also use the sedu flat iron and I could not be happier with the results of both products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The $$$
    It was no different from the $19.95 Gold'n Hot. I am in the process of growing out my relaxer and it did not get my hair straight or make it shiny. I'm sending it back to buy a cheaper ionic dryer.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Hair Dresser..
    So i bought this blow dryer for time efficiency. It works great, love it. BUT there is one thing that I'm cautioning..I have burnt 2 people while blowing them out. Kind of makes me nervous. Guess I need to work with it a bit more.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Hoping For More
    I've had my eye on this hair dryer for over a year. I vacillated between this unit and the green version but wanted the option of turning off the ion feature. I finally ordered it when Folica offered a $20 discount. I'm a little disappointed. The dryer is a bit heavier than expected and the buttons are very awkwardly placed. I have layered hair and use a round brush. I also toggle between the low and high settings. I find that I spend more time styling my hair with this dryer. While this dryer may be good for long, non-layered hair, I truly don't see a difference between it and my drugstore blow dryer. I guess I'll be returning this unit and sticking with my $25 blow dryer.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Very Nice
    I really like it. It is powerful while not damaging my hair. Hair feels smooth after blow dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Buy This.. Its The Best.
    i researched blow dryers for a month before i picked this one. IT IS SERIOUSLY THE BEST EVER. my hair looks like a different head of hair. by far the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fast & Effective!
    This dryer is amazing! Before using this dryer, I'd only used cheap ones like Andis. I have natural, unprocessed 4a/b hair and my hair would take forever to dry. The motor of the Andis would stop running every 5 minutes or so and the dryer would get extremely hot. After the whole ordeal, my hair -- especially my ends -- would feel dry and crunchy. This Sedu dryer however, works so fast. It doesn't get extremely hot but does the job even better. My hair feels smooth and moisturized afterwards. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name