Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Hits The Mark!
    The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is the bomb. Far superior to any blowdryer we have ever tried. It is small and compact, relatively light, and easy to handle.

    The force of air is noticeably stronger than any other dryer we've owned. The temperature is also much hotter, and in contrast, the cold air button rushes cold air through the dryer, not just warmer air. There is an extremely long electrical cord - probably way too long for most users, but a plus for those who need a long cord.

    Drying time is reduced, the quality of materials used is high, and there's an immediate awareness that this is a superior product as compared to the competition.

    The only item that is still out to the jury is the price. It is pricey, maybe too pricey, and too early to tell if the longevity of the dryer will justify the high purchase price.

    For those who want the best, money is not an object, or those who simply want to splurge, this is the way to go.

    We highly recommend the product. Grade = A/95%. The only reason we don't give a 100% is price.

    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Akron , Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    The Number One Dryer In The World !
    I've been drying hair for MANY years, this hair dryer is by far the VERY best dryer I have ever used. It is a dryer for grown-ups. It is durable number one. It dries the hair in half the time ,without damaging the hair. It's great ergonomically also. If youare a professional this is the dryer for you.
    Before Photo
    21 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Dryer!!! It's The Best!!!
    My hair dresser has this dryer and I just love the way my hair always looks when leaving the salon. I never really thought it was the dryer, thought it was her technique of drying my hair. I hesitated to purchase it due to the price but it is "well worth" the money!!! It dries your hair in half the time, doesn't cause frizzies and leaves your hair smooth & shiny. I also love that it's compact. The larger size dryers make your arm tired causing you not to want to finish styling your hair. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair after using this dryer. I would DEFINITELY recommend this dryer!!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Service And Product
    Itis an excellent product. It gives my hair volume I need in short time.
    The customer servise was impressive,
    I ordred a wrong kind of difuser so I called the customer service.
    She told me that it is out of stock now but she will check it around if they have one.
    She called me back in same day saying she found one and sent to me that day.
    What a service.
    She went to extra miles to help customer.
    I was so imporessed by it, I recommend to all my friends to try their product,

    Jeae
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Erfwerewrew
    5 Star Rating
    Ererwerwerwerew
    rwerwerweewrwerwe
    51 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Been This Shiny With Any Other Hair Dryer! Best Dryer Out There!
    The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is so amazing, I have been raving about it to all my friends and family! I used to have to spend hours drying and straightening my thick curly hair. When I was in high school I used to wake up at 5:30 everyday just to have enough time to blow dry and then flat iron my hair because I "had" to do it everyday and it had to be perfect. Well, since then I have been on a constant search for something to speed up the process which took me over an hour! Well, that was years ago and the newer dryers are now faster but the Sedu Revolution is not only super fast at drying my hair but it leaves it looking like I got a salon blowout! My hair is softer, much more shiny and easy to straighten with this dryer compared to countless other professional dryers that I have used. This dryer has completely revamped my hair routine and I can now dry, and straighten my hair in less then 15 mins. Thrilled is an understatement! Absolutely worth the cost of saving so much time and having my hair look so much smoother and more shiny!
    51 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Folica's #1 Top Rated Hair Dryer Is My Hair's Best Friend!
    Almost too good to be true, since I started using this hair dryer my hair has become softer, less frizzy and just seems more healthy! SO HAPPY that I purchased this dryer as it is extremely worth it! It saves me so much time in the morning and my hair looks the best it ever has and I keep receiving compliments that my hair looks great and what am I doing different....the only thing different is that I made an investment in my hair, I bought the Sedu Revolution hair dryer because I want the very best for my hair and this dryer really is the best! I recommend the Sedu Revolution dryer to everyone!
    31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best Hair Dryer!
    Simply the best hair dryer! This thing is amazing, it is so powerful! It Allows me to do my hair in a fraction of the time and it looks so much better then it has using other hair dryers. My hair looks like I just left the salon! it is so easy to straighten my curly hair into straight, smooth hair with no frizz with this dryer. I wish I had this dryer a long time ago!
    27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Dries My Hair In A Fraction Of The Time And Leaves In Healthy And Shiny!
    I LOVE this hair dryer, it is the best I have ever used! Compact, dries my hair in half the time and leaves in so smooth and shiny! Can't say enough good things about this amazing dryer, it is totally worth the cost!
    163 out of 210 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!
    Best hair dryer I have ever used! Absolutely fantastic! Can't say enough, it dries my hair so fast, makes it so smooth, soft, frizz free and seems to keep it healthier. This is not the top rated, most powerful hair dryer for nothing!
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name