ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

883 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 883 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
Show All 883 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Hairdryer
    Dries my hair really quickly. I have thin curly hair and it doesnt make it too tangled. Still need to flat iron afterwards, but overall quite happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This is a great hair dryer. Living in the South I have found that humidity equals friz and we have a lot of both. The Sedu 4000i allows me to dry my hair straight and it stays that way thoughout the day. Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bethel Park, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    Overall I am very pleased with this dryer. Its well made and I like the fact that the cord doesnt get all curled up. It definitely dries your hair faster - I would say twice as fast than any other dryer Ive used. The only negative is its a little heavier than most.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sioux Falls, SD
    5 Star Rating
    Real Deal Pro Hair Dryer
    I always thought my stylist could achieve a better blow dry just because she had a better angle, and somehow made magic with super-secret stylist technique. Nope. Its a good hair dryer. I bought this one because it had the option to turn the ionic part on and off. I had read some people didnt like the ionic action on other dryers, but I really like it, so it stays on. But, at least I have the option. The dryer is very heavy duty, and a bit heavy, tho that is compared to the ten year old travel conair I had been using (pathetic, I know!). I also bought the diffuser, which I really like, and I read one review that said that it wasnt from the same company, but it is the same manufacturer, it just doesnt have "sedu" all over it, it probably works with other dryers they make too. So, was it worth all the money? If you need daily hair dryer action, it is. If youre an occaisional user, Id opt for one of the cheaper ones.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    I was a little disappointed that it did not dry my hair as fast as I had hoped. Its still the faster dryer I have ever had but it takes a long time to dry and I find it quite heavy. Overall, though, I am pleased. My hair is curly and can get frizzy and this dryer really helped control the friz.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Denver, Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Plenty Of Power
    Plenty of power. With the short nozzle, its easier to maintain a safe distance while blowdrying. This also reduces arm fatigue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    I was suprised to find the hair dryer was not a good as I had expected for spending the kind of money I paid. I felt it didnt get that hot and took longer to dry my hair and Im also suprised that a diffuser didnt come with the dryer.Overall it does the job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    2 Star Rating
    Fine, If You Can Keep It On!
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, Tennessee
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Device!
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name