StealOfTheDayClipless30
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

880 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$200.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 880 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (880)
Show All 880 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Germanton, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Battle Tested
    I have been using the Sedu TGR 4000i dryer for a little over 6 months and I absolutely love this dryer. As salon dryers go , this dryer is light weight, compact, and dries hair really fast !!! I would definitely reccommend this dryer!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    3 Star Rating
    Disappointed:(
    Before buying the dryer i read the great reviews and really was expecting to cut the drying time and not to burn them. However that did not happen...and I returned the product. Babyliss pro 2800 worked better for me, maybe because it is 2000 W which probably makes it little heavier too, I know my hair dresser uses elchim which is good also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Savannah, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Dryer
    This is the best hair dryer I have ever used. I have very thick, course, curly/wavy hair that is graying. This dryer makes it a breeze to blow dry my hair. I get very smooth results without much fuss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic Tgr 4000i Hair Dryer Works Well
    So far I have been pleased with the results and happy with the small size. Not dramatically different from other dryers I have used and a bit heavy but overall Im satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Use A Paddle Brush W/ It
    i have thick curly hair that has never been able to be blown dried straight, this is the best i have found so far, but i still have to use my chi flat iron afterwards.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Washington, Dc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Straightening Curly Hair
    With my wavy/curly hair, the humidity where I live is a killer. This dryer cut my straightening time and resulted in silky straightness. (I cant say that the straightness lasted when the humidity got to my hair, but it definitely didnt get as frizzy as it used to.)The cool blast button is great.The ionic function is supposed to fight frizz but it doesnt seem to give me better results than not using it.Id recommend this dryer for its light weight, long cord, and high heat frizz fighting.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Finally - A Good Hair Dryer!
    After spending countless dollars on cheap-o hair dryers from Target, I finally buckled down and got the Sedu after trying it out at my mother-in-laws house. I will NEVER go back to the cheap stuff! This HD is absolutely worth the extra money. It dries my hair fast, even in our hot house in the summer, and my hair is less frizzy and much softer than ever before. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Hairdryer
    Dries my hair really quickly. I have thin curly hair and it doesnt make it too tangled. Still need to flat iron afterwards, but overall quite happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This is a great hair dryer. Living in the South I have found that humidity equals friz and we have a lot of both. The Sedu 4000i allows me to dry my hair straight and it stays that way thoughout the day. Love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bethel Park, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    Overall I am very pleased with this dryer. Its well made and I like the fact that the cord doesnt get all curled up. It definitely dries your hair faster - I would say twice as fast than any other dryer Ive used. The only negative is its a little heavier than most.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name