Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

874 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$190.00
Save 24% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 874 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (874)
Show All 874 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orlando, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Quick 2 Dry
    Love the compactness of it and it definately drys my hair... it can get a tad hot - so dial it down if you need. Has made me happy. :) And I already have the Sedu Straighter - 3 of them now, the old one and the new on they have with the lil guy - love them all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    I really like this hairdryer, it makes my hair really soft and I dont need to flat-iron it much. It also seems to dry more quickly. It is a little heavier than what I used to have, but I quickly got used to it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton, AB
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    This dryer is lightweight and full of power! It dries my shoulder length THICK hair in under 10 minutes. Amazing product, and worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Yet Small
    I ordered this to replace a cheap drugstore hairdryer that Id used for years. I was really surprised at how much better this was! Dries my hair in a flash, and leaves it smooth and shiny. Its so small, it takes up very little space in my tiny bathroom. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This hair-dryer is powerful yet lightweight and easy to use. It dries my hair fast and makes it very shiny. I had a T3 and find that I like this dryer better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Works Fast!
    this is a great hair dryer that works with quality - as long as you arent trying to do any careful styling. it saves me a lot of time in the morning, and i like how my hair looks and feels, but the air blows VERY quickly. with my old dryer i used to dry my hair with rollers, which is nearly impossible, even on the low setting with this dryer.but it is quick!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Awful
    sent it back. really heavy and hard to manage. controls impossible to use. couldnt wait to order T3. love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Powerful Dryer!
    Ive had this dryer for about 6 months now. It certainly is powerful! I have very thick, curly, shoulder-length hair that can be dried straight (not super straight) in 20 min with this dryer. But it used to take me 30 with an older dryer. I like the extra long cord and easy to grip handle. The only thing I would complain about is the weight. It seems heavy to me, but maybe I just dont have strong arm muscles. Overall, I like this dryer, and I think its sturdy and powerful and should last awhile.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Pretty Decent Hairdryer
    This hairdryer is pretty good, but... I felt it was much heavier than my older hairdryers and the power button broke after a months use. No joke. So I exchanged it for the green version of this same model. Comparing both, I must say that the TGR 4000i Hair Dryer does a MUCH better job at drying my hair and keeping it frizz free and smooth. Too bad I gave up on it so soon. Anyways, I definitely recommend this hairdryer and even though mine broke, I got my mother one and she absolutely loves it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolutiont Pro
    I hesitated about buying this dryer but felt it was a worthwhile investment in my hair. It is a great blow dryer, it is not too heavy, drys my hair without frying it and drys it much quicker than the other Chi dryer I had which I paid about the same amount of money for only a year or so earlier. I am thrilled with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name