Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

867 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 867 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (867)
Show All 867 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Lafayette, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I dont think I have ever paid more than $20 for a hair dryer until now. I have to say - this dryer is worth every penny! I have bleached blonde hair from a natural dark brown...and by dark brown I mean almost black. I couldnt remember the last time my hair did not feel like straw. However, the first time I used this hair dryer, I noticed a difference. My hair has been getting softer and softer. The dry time has been cut in half also. My hair dries nice and straight. I dont even use my flat iron most days! My only complaint is the location of the cool button. I, like others, had to get use to holding the dryer differently to avoid pressing the button. But that is a small inconvenience given how great this dryer is. I will never buy a $20 hair dryer again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    It is quiet, light weight, powerful and quick, not to mention that it leaves my hair silky and smooth!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Knoxville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    This is most comfortable blow dryer. If you are a hairdresser you need to have this blow dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Quick 2 Dry
    Love the compactness of it and it definately drys my hair... it can get a tad hot - so dial it down if you need. Has made me happy. :) And I already have the Sedu Straighter - 3 of them now, the old one and the new on they have with the lil guy - love them all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good!
    I really like this hairdryer, it makes my hair really soft and I dont need to flat-iron it much. It also seems to dry more quickly. It is a little heavier than what I used to have, but I quickly got used to it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton, AB
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer!
    This dryer is lightweight and full of power! It dries my shoulder length THICK hair in under 10 minutes. Amazing product, and worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful Yet Small
    I ordered this to replace a cheap drugstore hairdryer that Id used for years. I was really surprised at how much better this was! Dries my hair in a flash, and leaves it smooth and shiny. Its so small, it takes up very little space in my tiny bathroom. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    This hair-dryer is powerful yet lightweight and easy to use. It dries my hair fast and makes it very shiny. I had a T3 and find that I like this dryer better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Works Fast!
    this is a great hair dryer that works with quality - as long as you arent trying to do any careful styling. it saves me a lot of time in the morning, and i like how my hair looks and feels, but the air blows VERY quickly. with my old dryer i used to dry my hair with rollers, which is nearly impossible, even on the low setting with this dryer.but it is quick!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Awful
    sent it back. really heavy and hard to manage. controls impossible to use. couldnt wait to order T3. love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name