Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

863 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of...
$250.00
$174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 863 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (863)
Show All 863 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Rocks!!!! I'm A Believer!!!!!
    I have to say that I was a bit skeptical at first when reading the reviews, but I can now say that Im a believer. This is the best blow dryer ever!!! I used it for the first time this morning and what used to take me approx. 30 minutes to dry my thick, shoulder-length head of hair, now only takes about 5 minutes. This dryer is just that powerful and without the damaging effects. It leaves my hair soft and silky-smooth with the use of the Ion button. I also bought the T3 Anti-Gravity brushes to use with my new blow dryer and they really do work well together. I also have a Sedu flat iron and I love it too!!! I used to own a CHI flat iron and hair dryer and I will never go back to them. Although, the CHI Helmet Head hairspray is wonderful! Get this hair dryer. You wont be disappointed. My husband even wants to start borrowing it. Im a Sedu fan for life!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    It really cuts drying time in half. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This is by far the BEST hair dryer i have ever used, even better than the one my hairdresser uses. First of all i have very wavy/curlyish thick hair and blow drying my hair usually just causes poof and frizz but not with this hair dryer. It blew my hair so straight that i didnt need to use my sedu hair straightner. I used a Denman styling brush, bumble and bumble straight creme and some rusk shine spray and i was good to go. This is worth every penny, you wont be disappointed =]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I am VERY happy with this dryer - no more frizzy hair and a lot less time spent on drying my hair. I had my doubts before ordering it becuase I never paid so much for a dryer, but its worth every penny. (Another bonus - its made in France :)) I very strongly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Blew Me Away... Pun Intended!
    Just received my hair dryer today and I love it already. It is small and not bulky and has so much power! It dried my hair very fast! And it is so much quieter than most! Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Best Dryer
    Its a very compact and a somewhat heavy unit. Its worth its physical weight. After using the Sedu flat iron and finding all the rave was absolutely true I thought Id try their latest blow dryer. I put it on its highest setting and my hair blowing time was cut down to a little over 12 minutes (I have shoulder length, thick, curly and processed hair). I was previously using a cheap one I brought from WM and its packed up ready to go to the Good Will.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blowdryer I Have Ever Used
    I have extremely thick, naturally curly hair, and have used Solano blowdryers for years. They worked fine, but they constantly had problems and I had to get them repaired on more than one occasion. I noticed a difference immediately with this Sedu dryer -- its incredibly light and my drying time has been cut in half. My hair is straighter and shinier than it ever was with the Solano. I didnt even need to use a flatiron. I highly recommend this dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love This Hair Dryer!
    Anyone that is looking to purchase a professional hair dryer must purchase this one! This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned. I hate drying my hair because it takes so long, but with the Sedu my hair was dry in less than 4 minutes and I have A LOT of hair. My hair was less frizzy, it was shiny and very soft. The dryer is pricey, but it is totally worth the investment if youre looking for quality hair appliances. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Laguna Niguel, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Ive never written a review before but I feel compelled to tell you that this dryer is incredible! I have very thick, long hair and it used to take me about 45 minutes to properly dry my hair but now it takes less than 15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Spring Hill, FL
    5 Star Rating
    A Real "work Horse" Of A Blow Dryer!
    What a great job this does of drying my hair is half the time. I love that it is so small and does such a good job, AND my hair was so much straighter. I cant believe it. Thank you Folica for the super fast shipping and excellent customer service that you offer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray

    CHI Shine Infusion Thermal Polishing Spray is an innovative weightless thermal active shine spray that provides an instant polished shine to all hair styles.

    44 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

    Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600 and 4000 series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name