20% off Site Wide

Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i)

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00 $80.00
60% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair, Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist.

The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer is the first professional blow dryer of its kind. A compact dryer with over 60% more power than conventional dryers. The Optional Ion Generator switch allows styling versatility options not available in most ionic dryers. Use the huge output of negative ions for smooth sleek styles or turn off the Ion Generator to to build maximum volume. The dryer was specifically designed for stylists with optimal weight distribution and a patented ergonomic handle for ultimate comfort and usability. This product is handmade in France by the same individual, from beginning to end, to ensure the highest quality possible.

  • Model#: 001611   /  
  • SKU: 001611   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • Optional Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 30% less weight than comparable dryers
  • 80+ mph air speed
  • 6 speed / heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Includes 2 concentrators nozzles for versatile styling
  • Made in France
  • 2-year warranty

For extra volume or drying curly hair, check out the Sedu Revolution Diffuser!

Directions

Ion Generator Switch Option:

  • For smooth and straight: with ion ON
  • For volume and body: without ion OFF

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fine, If You Can Keep It On! 2 Star Rating
    I am a busy professional stylist, and I dont have time to deal with this products primary design flaw; poorly placed on/off switch. In the normal course of drying hair, Im frequently and inadvertantly turning the dryer off! The rocker switch is right on the handle of the dryer, and being a rocker switch, is way too sensitive to the slightest movement of my hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / California
  • Works Great! 4 Star Rating
    I have super thick hair and hate to blow dry it, but the Sedu gets so hot that my hair dries faster than normal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Nashville, Tennessee
  • Great Device! 5 Star Rating
    A little heavier than I thought when you turn it on, but other than that its perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Memphis, TN
  • Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned!! 5 Star Rating
    Definitely worth the money....I usually dont spend more than $35 on a hair dryer and I will never buy one of those styles again!! This hair dryer dries my hair so fast and leaves it beautifully shiny!! It is so light, between that and how quick it dries my hair my arms never get fatigued while straightening my wavy/ curly hair. I would definitely recommend this dryer!! So happy with my purchase!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Lafayette, NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Fabulous & Timesaving 5 Star Rating
    I have super thick-super fine-medium length hair that would take 30 minutes to dry and straighten with my Babylss dryer with results that were no where near to salon quality. Ive owned more than one Solano dryer and loved them but lost access to purchasing them and got stuck with the Babylss. Thankfully I found Folica.com. After reading the reviews, I decided on the Sedu and I couldnt be happier with my choice. 15 minutes and my hair looks amazing and the smoothness lasts! Well worth the money for those that hesitate spending $100+ on a dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair / Medium Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I've Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I love this blow dryer. It is powerful and fast and dries my hair to be very smooth and shiny. I like the different settings. I also like the size, as it is not too big or awkward to hold. It is just right, especially for a small person like me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / West Hollywood, CA
  • Like The Sedu 4 Star Rating
    I have straight, long, very fine hair. Thsi is dryer is very powerful and cuts down on drying time significantly. I have not noticed a reduction in frizz or flyways as other have though. Its also kind of heavy. Overall a very nice dryer but not everything the desciption claims it is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Long Hair
  • Too Powerful If Your Not A Pro 3 Star Rating
    I recently bought Sedu TRG 4000i - its actually too good - Im not a professional hair person - it blows my hair all over the place- as long as I keep it on the low setting it works for me just fine - but I wouldnt buy it again - and I still need to use a flat iron after drying -

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Baldwin, New York
  • Outstanding 5 Star Rating
    Worth every penny. Does a great job in less than half the time. My hair seems to have more shine and I see no damage at all to my hair. Much more gentle on my hair than the average drugstore dryer. Its a bit heavier than I expected, but small enough dryer that it doesnt seem to matter!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Minnesota
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    I dont think I have ever paid more than $20 for a hair dryer until now. I have to say - this dryer is worth every penny! I have bleached blonde hair from a natural dark brown...and by dark brown I mean almost black. I couldnt remember the last time my hair did not feel like straw. However, the first time I used this hair dryer, I noticed a difference. My hair has been getting softer and softer. The dry time has been cut in half also. My hair dries nice and straight. I dont even use my flat iron most days! My only complaint is the location of the cool button. I, like others, had to get use to holding the dryer differently to avoid pressing the button. But that is a small inconvenience given how great this dryer is. I will never buy a $20 hair dryer again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2009
    / Lafayette, LA
Server Name