Sedu Pro Back In Stock
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 898 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (898)
Show All 898 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You Will Not Regret I Promise!
    THis is an amazing blow dryer i LOve It....its like my best friend lol....it makes your hair have lots of volume and shine...i have had it for almost a year and nothing has happend to it...it makes styleing your hair MUCH easyier. useing a good blow dryer will never put you down... also less frizz =D im loveing it so far!!! also i hate writing reviews but i acually love this blow dryer alot so its worth me typeing =D Its worth the money!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!
    I love this dryer!!!!!!! It blow dries my hair really fast and straightens as it dries. I am able to get ready a lot faster because this dryer cuts out time. I would recommend this dryer to anyone. It is small for storage but packs a big blow! I have been using this product for a couple weeks now and it was delivered quickly.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Love!
    I LOVE this new hair dryer! I have curly, frizzy, and course hair and this dryer makes it so my flat iron time is minimal! I was skeptical as I have crazy hair but I am SO glad that I bought it! Worth.every.single.penny!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Never Fell In Love Until I Found This
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair dryer. I loved it so much I had to get my little sister one too! I used to never blow dry my hair unless it was very very very necessary like preparing for a wedding or some event that has a time constriction. The reason why I never blow dry my hair and let it air dry was because my drugstore brands of hair dryer always left my hair feeling frizzy and dry. I tried the hair serums and sprays, but honestly it only goes so far.

    I got a conair hair dryer and I got the same frizzy dry results plus the conair hairdryer was big and heavy. I decided to look around in the ulta store and saw this cute little dryer. It is as heavy as the conair, but the small design makes it so easy for me to style my hair with it. I always use it with the ion on, and I use low heat all the time. I tried high heat and high speed, but that got my hair to dry too fast so I couldn't really style with it. The long cord is also amazing! I hate having to move to different sides to get all of my hair with the old dryer, but now with the Sedu I could just do it all staying in one place! My hair is now so soft and shiny. It looks great and I'm now using this about 4 times a week which is much more than when I used to use my older dryer 4 times a year! This dryer is a great investment and yes beauty does cost, but its worth it. Try to get it on sale or a discount!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Montreal, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    So Disappointed
    I truly was really excited about receiving this hairdryer, reading all the rave reviews.

    I could not have been more wrong. The dryer litterally fried my hair. I have curly hair (not coarse) that I have been blowdrying straight for years, in pretty good shape since it is not colored and I always use heat protectant.

    I am used to blowdrying it with under 50$ hairdryers, but I love how my hairdresser's professional one does the job quicker so I thought I would splurge. Within a couple of minutes I started smelling something funny, and then I realized that it was my hair frying on the round brush. This is unacceptable and really upsetting after spending this amount of money.

    I also found the dryer to be poorly made, the buttons are place in a way that you can't help but change everything just by holding the dryer.

    I have been a big fan of folica and am truly really disappointed from this.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Look No Further
    This hairdryer has it all. It dries my hair fast and leaves it shiny and beautiful. Its got a great long cord and its pretty compact compared to other driers. Worth every penny!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    i didn't like how heavy it was, really only because its heaver than my old blow dryer, but not too bad. It dried my long curly hair almost straight in about 8 minutes. This is almost half the time it usually takes me to dry my hair. Love, Love. Love it!
    I would recommend this hair dryer to anyone :)
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer
    Great hair dryer! This dryer actually leaves your hair fairly straight. Other dryers left my hair a little poofy and I needed to use a flat iron right away. Not with this dryer though. The only downside is that the dryer is extremely heavy. It is a littly pricey, however, the folica website occasionally offers discounts - apply the discount code at checkout. My sister, who has the same curly hair as mine, tried the dryer - it also left her hair fairly straight also. Recommend if you can deal with the heavieness of the dryer.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Present For My Mom
    Great product, works as promised, no complaints, its a very solid machine, no wonder the price was so high
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer!
    I am in love with this dryer! I have thick, wavy hair and it leaves my hair so shiny and smooth. I can really tell a difference from my old dryer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name