Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

882 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 882 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (882)
Show All 882 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ny, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blowdryer
    I love this blowdryer. I have had it for over 3 years already and it is still going strong... and if it broke, I would purchase it again. It is strong and banishes my frizz. It is lightweight (though I wish it were lighter). It is not quiet, so if you are looking for a quiet blowdryer, check elsewhere. I think the fact that it has lasted 3 years + makes it worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    i've done a few at home blow outs before and got decent results, but nothing of this caliber...now maybe its because i actually know how to do them now, idk but I'm happy with the results I'm getting. I try not to use it that often but i feel that it really gets my hair straight with minimal effort
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It
    i love this Dryer
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!!
    This hair dryer is beyond amazing!! I have been using a chi to straighten my hair for the past 3 years but always wondered why my hair never looked quite right. This hair dryer has completely changed my hair, it has so much life, is softer and I barely have to use my chi anymore it is practically straight after blow drying it! Couldn't be happier with this dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    I think we have all been there - we grow up using the big box store hair dryer for $25-$50 and wonder why our hair is 'okay'. Then we finally figure it out and buy a hair dryer that won't destroy your hair. Wow, what a difference from day one! Instantly my hair was softer. This hair dryer is light weight and compact and packs a fantastic punch. After using my dryer, I have had friends go and buy themselves one. They all love it too!
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mountain View,CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It Doesn't Worth To Buy It
    I bought it because I read the reviews and the best of folica but I used T3 hair drier it is way way better for my hair type it is thin fine hair it made frizzy like the cheap ones ,I don't know I am stuck with it,and I spent 100$ because of the discount I got when I bought it ,may be I don't know the tight way to use it ,but all in all It is ok but not like what I expected
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer I've Owned
    I have naturally curly hair but i have been getting it chemically straightened with Yuko treatments for about 3 years now. I come out of the shower now and I can let my hair air dry, and it comes out pretty straight but i always want to run a straightener though it. I was looking for a better dryer to blow my hair out straight so I didn't have to use the straightener so much any more. I was a little skeptical purchasing this hair dryer because I've never spent more than 30 bucks on one before. This dryer is by far the best dryer I've used. I love it!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy It
    I don't see any difference - It's also very very heavy
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer
    I've always bought Conair hair dryers, which left my curly hair frizzy and took forever to dry. I'm amazed at the results of this hair dryer, do not hesitate on buying it, you will not regret it. I got it along with the Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser and it dries my curly hair amazingly.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer
    This blow dryer is the best thing i have ever bought in my life. I use to use one that i bought at wal-mart for $50, it seemed like it would be pretty good. It got the job done, but it would take FOREVER. I blow-dry my hair in sections and it use to take me a half hour to completely dry all of my hair, it was ridiculous. Then on top of that it would take me about 20 to go through and flat iron all of the frizz/poofiness out. I told my hair dresser how long it took me to do my hair and she told me i needed to get a professional dryer. So, i went on google and typed in "top 10 professional hair dryers" and up came folica.com. I found this dryer and read some reviews, i was reluctant to buy it because of the price, but i couldn't stand the thought of having to torture myself to do my hair anymore. The first time i used it, i fell in love. It cut my drying time IN HALF!! 15 minutes and i was done. Not only did it speed up my drying time, it eliminated my frizz! LOVE the fact that it comes with the ionic switch. My hair not only dried quicker it was smoother too. That then cut my straightening down to 5 min just to fix a few pieces here and there. Less heat = less damage. This dryer changed my entire hair routine and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I think everyone can appreciate being able to get ready quickly and still looking like you spent forever!! I would definitely recommend this dryer if you have thick/coarse hair, no matter what length. It's amazing. Also, gotta love how small it is! It's crazy how much power it packs!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name