ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

883 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 883 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (883)
Show All 883 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Look No Further
    This hairdryer has it all. It dries my hair fast and leaves it shiny and beautiful. Its got a great long cord and its pretty compact compared to other driers. Worth every penny!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    i didn't like how heavy it was, really only because its heaver than my old blow dryer, but not too bad. It dried my long curly hair almost straight in about 8 minutes. This is almost half the time it usually takes me to dry my hair. Love, Love. Love it!
    I would recommend this hair dryer to anyone :)
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer
    Great hair dryer! This dryer actually leaves your hair fairly straight. Other dryers left my hair a little poofy and I needed to use a flat iron right away. Not with this dryer though. The only downside is that the dryer is extremely heavy. It is a littly pricey, however, the folica website occasionally offers discounts - apply the discount code at checkout. My sister, who has the same curly hair as mine, tried the dryer - it also left her hair fairly straight also. Recommend if you can deal with the heavieness of the dryer.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Present For My Mom
    Great product, works as promised, no complaints, its a very solid machine, no wonder the price was so high
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer!
    I am in love with this dryer! I have thick, wavy hair and it leaves my hair so shiny and smooth. I can really tell a difference from my old dryer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    1 Star Rating
    Header Provided Me Very Rude Customer Service
    I received the hair dryer according to my review you should not go for it. I was excited when i received the product and next day i tried. It is heavy and as soon as I pluged in i see around the switch "electric Sparkel" I was so scard and try again in other room. It was the same situation. When I called folica and Header was customer service whom I explained but she was keep repating you send back and pay the shipping. She repatted atleast 4 times and got so, shocked that I am regular customer and love folica what kind of people folica is hiring. I don't belive that she didn't even able to help me!!!!!!! I paid shipping $13.00 and returned today.
    14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Dryer Delivers
    not only did I cut my drying time in half but my hair is silky smooth. best blow dryer ever!!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    "not So Hot"
    I thought that I was getting a great product, but it turned out to be not so hot! I returned my Sedu 4000i hair dryer quickly. For 159.00, it should be so hot that you can not stand it. My Babyliss pro is hotter and does the job. I will continue to use my Babyliss.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I really love this hair dryer. I have thick, frizzy hair and this dryer made a huge difference. My hair dries much quicker and leaves it smoother and softer. I would highly recommend it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Thick Wavy Hair!
    I purchased the Sedu dryer to replace the CHI dryer I've been using. The CHI seemed to have such low power and it took FOREVER to dry my hair. I couldn't wait to try the Sedu - and thankfully it is wonderful. Cuts down the time to dry my hair big time, and helps tame the frizz and waves - makes it quite a bit easier to straighten my hair, I don't even really need to use a straightening iron once I'm done. My one complaint would be the location of the cool-shot button, I have a tendency to accidentaly have my finger on it w/o knowing. But overall - I love this dryer! It's worth the money!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name