New Rewards Program
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer reduces drying time in half with 60% more power and is the industry's most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator.
$200.00

    Add Related Product

  • 1907 Copper Thermal Round Brush 1907 Copper Thermal Round Brush
    $15.99 - $19.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 899 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (899)
Show All 899 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • USA
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    It's okay but nothing more. Can't figure out what all of the hype is about. It's heavier than I expected for a small dryer. The one thing I don't like is that the cool button has to be held down which gets tiring.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Another Blow Drier
    After reading so many raving praises about the Sedu I decided to purchase mine. I honestly didn't find anything extraordinary but just another blow drier. And the cool button is a nuisance since it is located in front of the handle and gets pressed by mistake while using the drier. Also it is very heavy. I like the color though, shocking pink!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Does What It Promises And More!
    I love this dryer! I wish I had discovered it years ago! I have curly, frizzy hair. I normaly use a flat iron, but it leaves my hair lifeless, and my bangs tend to stick straight up. This dries my hair so quickly leaving no frizz or flyaways. My hair withstood the humidity of last week's torrential downpour. I am so impressed!

    What's more, I recently noticed I wasn't getting the same frizz-free results I had originally. I couldn't figure out what I was doing wrong. Finally I realized the ion button was switched to off. I flipped it back on and viola! So cool!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    This is my very first "professional" blow dryer and let me just say that I do notice a huge difference. I had one of the cheaper drug store (Conair brand) blow dryers and it left my hair frizzy and dry. This blow dryer left my hair with minimial to no frizz and my hair felt softer and didnt look dry. I really like this blow dryer. I think it did fully dry my hair a lot faster then my previous blow dryer. I will be purchasing the diffuser attachment for it because it was not included. This is the only downfall to this dryer otherwise I LOVE IT and I am happy with my purchase.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Get It!!! (if You Like Travel Type, Size Dryers)
    OK, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Sedu flat iron. I've been using one for years and truly think they are so great! Because of this, when it was time to upgrade my Babyliss hair dryer, I turned to Sedu and ordered this one. It's very pretty ... love the pink. I looked at it and thought, "hmmmm, this is small," but looks can be deceiving. :) I gave it a go and wow! was I disappointed. It just didn't deliver. My old Babyliss came back out and the Sedu dryer went back. I have a lot of hair. It took longer and the heat seemed wimpy. I also didn't like the feel of it. Just too small. Not right for me.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Linden,NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best, Hands Up!!!!!!
    Drying my hair with this dryer has made me appreciate the natural shine my hair has. I honestly recommend it for any hair type and my drying time is cut in half. It's so cute,small, light weight, and easy to clean.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer!
    I absolutely LOVE this hair dryer! I love how small it is, perfect for everyday use and travel! It takes no time at all to dry my hair and it comes out nice and straight, I barely need to straighten it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Germanton, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer, But One Flaw (bad High & Low Speed Switch)
    I love this dryer, but the high & low speed switch always goes bad after about 2 - 3 months of "real professional" salon use. I see about 15 - 25 people a day. The great thing about this dryer is Folica.com's customer service. Simply stated, "world class great!!!!"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Price
    I love this dryer. it blows out like a professional but the price is so fairï¼? best investment I ever made.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Absolute Best Blowdryer Ever!!!!!f
    I have had this blowdryer for about 5 months and I can honestly say I have no regrets. It's amazing it dryes your hair in minutes leaving it shiny, soft, and not damaged. It's small and convenient for travel but packs a huge punch. I love it my friend tried it and was surprised at how fast her hair dried and the shine it gave her. I also own a Sedu Revolution flat iron and have had it for over a year and it runs like new and is amazing. I have left a review for it. I would recommend both of them. If your debating on buying it wait no more. You'll love it. :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name